Wisebuy Investment Group Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Wisebuy Investment Group
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Wisebuy Investment Group Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0249614985

Email:

admin@wisebuygroup.com.au

Location:

Shop 1, 38 Llewellyn Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Wisebuy Investment Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
A totally wise choice for all yr investment needs, great efficiency with sound friendly advise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, trustworthy and unbiased towards particular products/providers. Takes all of the hassle out of dealing with banks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brad & Lisa were amazingly friendly during the process of setting up our home loan. I felt very well informed throughout the process, and they were willing to go that extra mile!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The best decision I ever made was to ask these guys for help. Brad put in 300% effort and went above and beyond to ensure my wife and I got the best deal possible. I have no hesitation referring Wise Buys to all of my friends. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thankyoufor helping me achieve my goals
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brad at Wisebuy has been instrumental in helping us find a loan that suits us and dealing with a very difficult bank and their practices. We would highly recommend his services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brad and Lisa at Wiseguy finance are an amazing team to have managing your finances. We have trusted them for years in managing our mortgages and finances knowing they have our best interests in heart, to make smart financial decisions in today’s housing market. They know how the big and little banks work and they will help ensure their customers are successful in the hard lenders market we are currently facing. This is a team who is extremely reliable and personable and we would recommend to anyone. Local or afar.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brad and Lisa went up and beyond to help us find a competitive home loan, Brad always was contact with updates. Wisebuy was in contact 3mths after to make sure we were ok with new payments. Cannot recommend them highly enough. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brad helped us buy our first home and then re-finance a few years later. Service was quality and professional. I’d recommend Wisebuy to anyone looking to buy their first home.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Couldn't recommend Brad more highly, especially for first home buyers. He was available any time of the day to answer our (many) questions and made sure we got exactly what we wanted. And now we have our dream home!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great and easy to deal with. Brad kept us advised all the way thru. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent! There was a lot of bumps with buying my house in terms of the banking being a pain and having to get paper work in on time and what not. Mr east took care of everything and helped me with any questions I asked. I even called on a Sunday afternoon and he still answered. Very good very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As it was my first time going for a house, there were many things I wasn't aware of. Not only was the loan sorted in a timely fashion, I learnt alot along the way! Great service and always available when I needed to talk!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brad was great to work with. He helped finance my new car. Great rates and very quick turn around times. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great guys to deal with. Brad is very friendly and knows his stuff, saved us thousands. They also keep a eye on things for a few months after. Ask a million questions and Brad had all the answers. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wisebuy Investment Group is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews