wobela.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 180 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend wobela.com

About wobela.com: Wobela.com is a speciality retailer of cosmetic products from Poland. We offer quality products, at permanently low prices, direct to your door.

Wobela.com is dedicated to helping people fulfill their beauty & wellness needs.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how wobela.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent service, very timely - no problems. The products are beautiful."
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"Good prices, fast service, highly recommend"
Posted 5 months ago
"excellent, thank you"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very pleased with my purchase, Quick delivery."
Posted 5 months ago
"Good product, swift and reliable delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"We bought Vis Plantis cosmetics for a gift. The web site was easy to use, delivery was very quick. Thank you very much."
Posted 6 months ago
"I am happy with my purchase at wobela.com. Definetly, I will come back to this shop."
Posted 6 months ago
"quick, low prices, A+++"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service, very timely. No problems."
Posted 6 months ago
"Face creams were on a great offer and I got free delivery too! Great service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great prices, very quick delivery and lots of offers and deals. I'm very pleased with the whole service. Thank you!"
Posted 7 months ago
"very good"
Posted 7 months ago
"I'm pleased with the price and quality of the item. Very prompt delivery."
Posted 7 months ago
"Wrapped with scotch tape, after which the product looks bad :( but the delivery was quick, thanks."
Posted 7 months ago
"I'm very happy with the purchase. All great, prompt delivery. I would highly recommend wobela.com :)"
Posted 7 months ago
"Just great! My item was perfectly wrapped and even came with a free gift. I am really impressed. I will definitely be back."
Posted 7 months ago
"sehr gut"
Posted 7 months ago
"Just great, as always"
Posted 7 months ago
"Thanks, pleasure as always"
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service. I will certainly be using Wobela again."
Posted 8 months ago
wobela.com is rated 4.93 based on 180 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access