Wolfestone Translation Reviews

4.6 Rating 50 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Wolfestone Translation
4.6
Based on 50 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Wolfestone Translation Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01792828936

Email:

hello@wolfestone.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Wolfestone Translation made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Refuse to pay salaries for completed and published work. They use methods of psychological manipulation in order not to pay. If you want to do work for this company, and then instead of paying for a few months to receive humiliation, then you are here - if not, then I do not recommend anyone to work with this company in particular as a performer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with Wofestone Translation services. They were very efficient, quick to respond for my quote and enquiries. Their work was very thorough and accurate on completion. I will definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Having stated that my requirement was urgent Wolfestone advised that the work would be complete in 1-2 business days. While not a large job (the cost was less than £100) the value to my business was significant, and we faced the prospect of severe financial penalties if delivery were to be delayed. It was only after accepting my order (and taking full payment upfront) that I was advised that the original translated document may be delayed beyond the agreed delivery date. Some three days after the original delivery date, when I had still not received my document, as I was getting very little response from the Project Manager I contacted the Managing Director. She told me that the translation had to be undertaken in Spain. This was the first time I had been made aware of this, and it was clear from the outset that this company could never meet the promised completion date! Had I been advised of this up front, I could and would have made other arrangements. The posting date that the MD gave me was actually one day later than the promised delivery date! Even that was incorrect as I had to wait a full further week for my document - the actual date of posting was a full week after than the date given by the MD. Needless to say, this two week delay caused me a great deal of stress, time and expense, and I felt justified in requesting a refund, primarily as a matter of principle. Even my complaint was un-answered and I had to follow it up a week later! Their response - the offer of a 50% refund - a very small sum given the value of the job and which just about summed up my poor overall experience! I am sorry to say that I engaged Wolfestone on the basis of a recommendation but have found them to be totally sub- standard in terms of customer service and communication. The overall impression is that of a company that does not care about smaller customers and is only interested in collecting the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Charlotte is always incredibly helpful - calm and informative at all times, even when something is urgent she doesn't change her tone and always gets the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Wow, what a great experience it has been with Wolfestone. They went above and beyond for us and when things didn't work out they always found a way. Couldn't be more impressed with the work and I would definitely recommend them, not only for their amazing customer service but for the humane way they work with you and do things. You're not treated just like a paying customer, they really take you under their wing and care about your needs. Cannot praise them enough for all the hard work they provided. Many thanks to all the team, in special Helen, Jessica, Magdalena, Elodie and the driver from Matthew & Ana.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Incredibly rude staff, would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Charlotte was very helpful indeed. She conducted herself with utmost professionalism throughout dealing with my requests. I would highly recommend Wolfestone after her service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Wolfestone have really stepped up this year to support the demands and urgent requirements of our business after an unfortunate start. There have been various changes to the account contacts due to staff movement, but Charlotte has been great supporting, understanding our needs and managing expectations. Charlotte is really approachable, knowledgeable and goes out of her way to provide assistance, which is most appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Charlotte has been fantastic - helping me to sort out a transcription at very short notice. Nothing was too much trouble. Thanks Charlotte!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
As always, a quick and efficient service from Wolfestone! Charlotte's support and understanding of our companies requirements, continually brings me back to Wolfestone for all my translation needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
What can I say they are fantastic, one quick telephone call and they knew what was required and they delivered the final transcript well before my client deadline, very impressive. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
We have used Wolfestone for some time now and have only had the best service. The translations and voice overs are of a very high quality. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
I'm pleased with the work carried out for my client. The company was understanding and willingly to assist in resolving my queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
High quality translations with a quick turnaround, great customer service. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Very quick turnaround and accurate translation of a French property document into English. Clear, friendly communications by email. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Fantastic service. Fast and accurate. Sure I will come back and will recommend. My translator, Magdalena, was always kind and precise when addressing my needs, and they weren't easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
This would have been five star because the communications were good, the price was competitive and they worked hard to get the project finished on time. It was a tricky one and overall they did a great job. But there were quite a few minor mistakes and omissions that were just careless. Would still use them again and recommend to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Great very friendly and efficient service. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Would highly recommend. Responsive, fast turn-around on quotes and delivery. very happy wih the product and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Always a pleasure to do business with, very quick turnaround with translations, communication at all stages. Returning customer, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 years ago
Wolfestone Translation is rated 4.6 based on 50 reviews