wonderfuldental.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 211 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend wonderfuldental.com

Write Your review

Tell us how wonderfuldental.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Wonderful Dental is wonderful! Patients love the flavors. We save thousands
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful products!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
love the products and service Keep up the good work !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
WE LOVE WONDERFUL VARNISH !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kids love the flavor, easy to use single unit doses. Fantastic customer service. Thanks for having such a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You guys are amazing and affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Smile Place loves Wonderful Varnish!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent. pts love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The consistency of the varnish makes for a smooth application. We love that the prophy paste doesn't have dye added
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kids love the flavors !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are a Wonderful office and have been for about a year and a half to two years. Love the option of having an allergen friendly fluoride varnish and prophy pastes that are also dye free. Its comforting to be able to tell parents we have allergy friendly options in our practice! Thanks to Wonderful for helping our office shine in our community.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best addition to the products of my new office:)) and the customer service is amazing! Coppell pediatric dentistry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products! Our patients love bubble gum flavor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've used wonderful products for about a year and I get less complaints about the flavor, texture, etc. than before, especially with kids! I love the information about allergens since a lot of our patients seem to have multiple allergies these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tastes great, less filling!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The kids love the wonderful flavors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great flavors to choose from. Clients love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wonderful products, and wonderful service each and every time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved the marshmello prophy paste!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
wonderfuldental.com is rated 4.94 based on 211 reviews