wonderfuldental.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 732 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend wonderfuldental.com

Write Your review

Tell us how wonderfuldental.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
By far the best varnish on the market. Our pediatric patients love the taste!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
ALWAYS GREAT PRODUCTS AND PATIENTS LOVE THEM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really love this product! Thanks for creating a quality product that tastes good and doesn’t make kids cry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fair price. Great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My son who used to hate dental visits just because of fluoride varnish, tolerated Wonderful varnish very well . I had tried several different companies and he couldn't tolerate any of them, so I bought for my patients and I haven't had any negative reactions from patients either.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BEST FLOURIDE EVER ! FLAVOR IS GREAT AND ALL OUR PATIENTS LOVE IT ! SO GLAD WE FOUND THIS WONDERFUL FL.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and products!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Kids actually love the taste! Our office is very happy with Wonderful products!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
love all the flavors!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing products & customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are loving this prophy paste. So much better than the previously used brand. My hygienist says it cleans like pumice but our kiddos like the flavor:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our patients love the taste and texture of the varnish as well as prophy paste!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
love it, kids enjoy it. overall great expierance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the marshmallow varnish. Never received such few complaints about a varnish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great product at a great price. Fast and easy ordering and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kids don't complain anymore about the fluoride taste. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LOVE the flavors! Really smooth to work with and the paste does not goop up with saliva. Finally a product that taste great... and for the little ones, I appreciate no Fluoride (they like to swallow the stuff). Marshmallow is my favorite.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Kids are really enjoying the marshmallow varnish and the prophy paste! I had one child asked if she could buy the marshmallow toothpaste in the store! I also like the latest packaging of the fluoride varnish the most out of the previous ones that have been tried.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They were very quick to answer my email about being interested in the products. I ordered some prophy paste. It splatters all over!! I emailed them to let them know and to see if there was another product that wouldn't splatter. That was over a week ago and NO response from them. Looks like I won't be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the flavors and ease of application
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
wonderfuldental.com is rated 4.93 based on 732 reviews