wonderfuldental.com Reviews

4.93 Rating 396 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend wonderfuldental.com

Write Your review

Tell us how wonderfuldental.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
wonderfuldental.com Reviews | 26th May 2019
wonderfuldental
More Photos & Videos
wonderfuldental.com Reviews | 29th July 2019
wonderfuldental
More Photos & Videos
wonderfuldental.com Reviews | 26th January 2020
wonderfuldental
More Photos & Videos
wonderfuldental.com Reviews | 12th September 2019
wonderfuldental
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good price and patient loves it
Posted 1 day ago
The price is good and the patient loves it
Posted 1 day ago
Great products, great price. After using many other varnishes, this is the only one we use based on the children's positive feedback.
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful products are truly wonderful! Thank you for providing quality products at competitive prices!
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered some samples a few months ago and my patients (kids and adults) really liked the bubble gum and strawberry. I'm ordering more in several flavors.
Posted 2 days ago
Friendliest, most helpful service. Fantastic products. Good pricing.
Posted 2 days ago
Delicious flavors which the kiddos seem to love at a great price! Great customer service.
Posted 2 days ago
My patients love the flavors!!
Posted 2 days ago
Great flavors, great price!
Posted 2 days ago
We are big fans of the prophy paste texture and flavors - not to mention the great value. Thank you Wonderful!
Posted 2 days ago
Love to support dentist run business
Posted 3 days ago
Great products! Our patients love the paste & varnish!
Posted 3 days ago
Love the chocolate varnish !
Posted 3 days ago
The kids at our pediatric practice LOVE the flavors of the fluoride and the assistants love the prophy paste and prophy cups!
Posted 3 days ago
Love Wonderful! Great products. Allergen and dye free! Big selling point in my practice
Posted 3 days ago
Marshmallow Prophy Paste is the best!!! Kids love them!
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to use the website. Shipping seems high.
Posted 4 days ago
Love Wonderfuldental and their products. Flavorful for our patients, tastes good as well as smells like what the flavor says.
Posted 4 days ago
Patients love the fluoride! We love the price!
Posted 4 days ago
I love their fluoride.
Posted 4 days ago
wonderfuldental.com is rated 4.93 based on 396 reviews