Woodhouse Clothing Reviews

4.20 Rating 10 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Woodhouse Clothing
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Woodhouse Clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All fake fell apart in wash labels material never buy from these stay clear be careful with these.
Posted 1 year ago
Dealing with them was easy sent an item back refunded with no problems
Posted 2 years ago
all items brought completely fake fake fake dont use complete rip off
Posted 2 years ago
Top service and online shopping experience
Posted 2 years ago
The store is expensive but the products are of a reliably high standard,the delivery time is invariably fast and efficient.Communication is always very good as well
Posted 2 years ago
Woodhouse Clothing is my second go to online store for my quality clothing...great design brands, prices are reasonable, lovely package and delivery, it's a definite recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
Woodhouse Clothing is my second go to online store for my quality clothing...great design brands, prices are reasonable, lovely package and delivery, it's a definite recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
Woodhouse Clothing is my second go to online store for my quality clothing...great design brands, prices are reasonable, lovely package and delivery, it's a definite recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
Woodhouse Clothing is my second go to online store for my quality clothing...great design brands, prices are reasonable, lovely package and delivery, it's a definite recommend!
Posted 3 years ago
Woodhouse Clothing
Posted 3 years ago
Woodhouse Clothing is rated 4.20 based on 10 reviews