Worths of London Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Worths of London
Read Worths of London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01795227654

Email:

info@worthsoflondon.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Worths of London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service from worths of london!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a baby bangle online and collected in store the next day, really good service And gorgeous silver bangle for my little girl. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery was really quick and with lovely packaging. Necklace is lovely quality and really individual
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Great choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After explaining the kind of ring we needed, Worths gave us a choice of rings with no pressure to buy. They explained how the quality, colour and weight of a stone affects the value. When we bought, they also got us a jewellery report, with details of the ring, promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought a watch from worths of London if you want a good choice with really friendly professional service I recommend you go there.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great shop with excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had very friendly and helpful service when I purchased my gold cross and chain. It was just what I was looking for and with their help I made the perfect choice for my new born Neice. Thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have ordered online and bought in store. Great choice of jewellery, helpful staff and fast delivery. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful earrings just what I wanted and the team were amazing sending me more pictures so I could see just what I needed. Delivery was very quick I would defo use again.
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
I have made several purchases from Worths of London and have been extremely happy with all of them. The gold torque bangle I bought for my partner was exceptional! The shop is a beautiful asset to the high street & staff are so professional!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and loved my necklace, thank you!
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
Very polite,professional and helpful
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
Straight forward, easy to order and arrived on time
Helpful Report
(Customer) - Posted 3 months ago
Worths of London is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews