https://www.wowessays.com/ Reviews

4.6 Rating 31 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.wowessays.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.wowessays.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered an essay and coursework from wowessays on the advice of a friend. The work was done very quickly. Before the deadline, the company employed true experts, talked about all the details, and gave sensible advice. Thank you for the work done, all clear, accurate, and high quality. I passed the course work and the essay on excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hired a writer to write a paper and they did not follow my instructions. I explicitly told them what to write about, and I received a paper where the writer did not follow instructions. Furthermore, the paper read is if it was written by a middle school student despite my requesting someone that can write at a masters level. When I complained I was told that my writer was a "top" writer at wow essays and all I got was an apology, and they offered a discount on my next paper, but no refund, even though they did not deliver what I ordered. I ended up scrambling at the last minute writing the paper myself. Avoid this site at all costs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered tests, essays, and term papers and always got high-quality work. All comments on the work from teachers, if any, have always been taken into account and corrected. Thanks for the personal approach, understanding, and kind attitude! All the complex and unclear points were discussed several times and eventually were brought to a logical conclusion! I always wrote my term papers with many thoughts, which made the papers more credible in teachers' eyes. Thanks to this service for the help!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The company can only say thank you, several essays on various subjects made quickly and well. Without any extra water and written as simply as possible. I read it several times and handed it all in perfectly to the professor. The price was low, and the service is as easy as possible - everything is done online. I am satisfied with the work with this company, and I recommend everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I want to thank your company for the quality help in writing essays and thesis! The supervisor praised me and even used my work as a sample for other students. I got the highest score for my thesis! Thank you very much for your help, I liked everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Orders are fast and of high quality. I have been ordering work on the site for two years. The last time I ordered a physics essay. The task had to be performed within one day. I was fortunate with the author as he managed to solve the problem in a few hours. Many thanks to the author!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm in my second year as a philologist. They give us quite difficult assignments, which we have to spend a lot of time on. My friends recommended that I use this service, so I tried it, and I can say that the service is worth its money. I don't waste my time on routine work, especially on work which I will never need in my life. I recommend using this service if you do not want to be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have recently used this service and ordered a term paper here on economic theory. It is necessary to say at once that the company has a very serious approach to the case. The work was done in a professional manner. As far as I'm concerned, serious professionals work here because they recommended me to approve the plan right away at the head, so that no questions would arise in the future. Almost everyone in the group redid the work through changes in the plan, I had no such problems. I got a good grade for my work, the supervisor had almost no comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the term papers. All my works thanks to you I pass the highest score for several years in a row. Term papers are always done qualitatively, with a high percentage of originality, by all my university standards. The last time I ordered a term paper, so uniqueness was as much as 97%! When it was necessary to perform work in two days, and your author took my "woe" order, there were situations when the teacher, because of the harmfulness, required corrections 10 times, and again your authors have helped me and helped me.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Before I can write an essay, I need to get some inspiration. For example, I need to read samples on different topics. I recently signed up for a premium database. So, I got access to a vast number of example papers. If you're looking for inspiration like me, I suggest subscribing to their database.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I want to thank the company wowessays for the timely execution of writing 5 essays and lab work. I want to note that no service other than this one was taken for the lab work. All the work is successfully protected and received a high score. I recommend cooperating. If in doubt, be sure to get a good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This service is recommended to me by my friend because she ordered her thesis on this site. I wanted to try to use the company's services, and I want to say that this is a godsend for many. It helps with writing essays and term papers. I ordered a term paper, and I got a good job. I'm satisfied with the quality of my work. Wowessays is a perfect service which I confidently recommend. Thank you for your help:)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My writer copy pasted from SparkNotes and simply changed some of the words and sentence structures. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company turned out to be very helpful to me when I had to turn in my term paper. Every time I tried to complete a term paper on my own, I failed. On the advice of friends, I decided to find a company that would handle this academic work for a fee. Let me tell you right away that the proposals of students, I did not consider at all. I needed a specialist in accounting. And I found it in the company wowessays. In a few days, I received a finished term paper, and the problem was solved very initially. To avoid writing at length, I'll say that I successfully passed the coursework, so I recommend the company to everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This company saved me from imminent failure. My last order was a hopeless term paper, the work on which I abandoned because I could not cope. And my suffering was not something instantaneous - I spent a month trying to do something project, not enough primary sources, and the search for the necessary literature did not give any results. I have previously monitored reviews and ordered a few essays at wowessays.com, so I decided to turn to them. I am delighted with the results because the author did exactly what I could not do. There were no questions about the work of my teacher, so the protection was without any problems. Thank you for your excellent work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I payed $109 for my paper to be ready by 10 pm. The writer asked for an extension 3 hours from 10 pm it was done at about 1:50. I missed my deadline which the whole point I did this was to not miss my deadline. Initially I though it would be done by 10 pm since I started my order at 7pm. They did not provide a lower charge even though I payed for my paper to be done at 10pm not 2am in the morning. They did not even provide a discount. My first time ever trying this online essay thing and my last time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I needed an urgent PhD thesis in sociology and social sciences on "Existential metamorphosis of the suggestive subtext of social space". The topic is quite complicated and so I turned to specialists. I was very pleased with the quality of work, and the price was quite reasonable. The work was written quickly enough. I asked to make changes and they made these changes in the shortest possible time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great guys, the work is flawless!) Quickly, cheap, high quality, high uniqueness! Next time I would like to go to the same author who did my essay. It is always a pleasure to meet a person who is responsible for his work! Thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This service was recommended to me by my friend, who is a regular user of this resource. I'm delighted that I used this particular service. I got original work with perfect quality. I had to make some adjustments to my work, and wowessays were more than happy to help me. I am now a loyal customer and reader of the wowessays.com blog.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's really Wow service, cause I received my essay very quickly. I'm satisfied with the quality of work and service. In addition to getting my work quickly, I also read much useful information on the woweessays blog. It's a case where I will use the company's services again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
https://www.wowessays.com/ is rated 4.58 based on 31 reviews