https://www.wowessays.com/ Reviews

4.69 Rating 16 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.wowessays.com/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.wowessays.com/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I payed $109 for my paper to be ready by 10 pm. The writer asked for an extension 3 hours from 10 pm it was done at about 1:50. I missed my deadline which the whole point I did this was to not miss my deadline. Initially I though it would be done by 10 pm since I started my order at 7pm. They did not provide a lower charge even though I payed for my paper to be done at 10pm not 2am in the morning. They did not even provide a discount. My first time ever trying this online essay thing and my last time.
Posted 1 week ago
I needed an urgent PhD thesis in sociology and social sciences on "Existential metamorphosis of the suggestive subtext of social space". The topic is quite complicated and so I turned to specialists. I was very pleased with the quality of work, and the price was quite reasonable. The work was written quickly enough. I asked to make changes and they made these changes in the shortest possible time.
Posted 1 month ago
Great guys, the work is flawless!) Quickly, cheap, high quality, high uniqueness! Next time I would like to go to the same author who did my essay. It is always a pleasure to meet a person who is responsible for his work! Thank you very much!
Posted 1 month ago
This service was recommended to me by my friend, who is a regular user of this resource. I'm delighted that I used this particular service. I got original work with perfect quality. I had to make some adjustments to my work, and wowessays were more than happy to help me. I am now a loyal customer and reader of the wowessays.com blog.
Posted 2 months ago
It's really Wow service, cause I received my essay very quickly. I'm satisfied with the quality of work and service. In addition to getting my work quickly, I also read much useful information on the woweessays blog. It's a case where I will use the company's services again and again.
Posted 4 months ago
I didn't expect much from this service, but they really surprised me with great quality. I use it now and then, when I'm swamped with work and don't have time for homework.
Posted 4 months ago
Wow! I got my 5 pages college essay just in one day, thnx guys, you saved me))
Posted 6 months ago
Wowessays.com is really helpful. I am so thankful to Wow Essays for great paper and discount!
Posted 7 months ago
Okay, full disclosure: I bought only two papers here. Though my experience with the company is limited, it’s clear to me that it is legit. Both times the writing was delivered on time. I also felt safe because nobody asked my real name. And to be quite honest, neither did I use my real email. So yeah I can recommend wow writing unreservedly.
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered the paper on the “Consolidation of Public Opinion.” To my surprise, the writer went the whole nine yards and a few extra feet. Pretty good job! Since the paper was rather long, the delivery was split into two installments. I liked the first part and approved the writing of the second one. It was also excellent. I ask the writer to add a small section on group rationality, which she gladly agreed to do. All in all, decent service. I can recommend it to just about anyone.
Posted 8 months ago
Just got my college essay from this service and it is pretty good. Also I used coupon code for 11% off on first order - discount is small, but it's nice to save even a couple of bucks)
Posted 8 months ago
The essay was great, better than I thought it would be. I would highly recommend WOWessay to anyone. Thanks
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered essays several times at WowEssay. I'm satisfied.
Posted 11 months ago
To be honest, this is a really wow essays service.
I ordered personal statement essay recently and even have not expected that it would be done so fast!
Posted 1 year ago
4 days ago I ordered here at wow essay writing service a statement essay. I have just received my paper and actually I am really shocked with it's quility! It's perfect, guys *
Posted 1 year ago
Wow Essays gave me precisely what I needed – fast and effective college essay help. Simple ordering process, clear communication with managers and support, decent paper on the output – couldn't have expected more.
Posted 1 year ago
https://www.wowessays.com/ is rated 4.69 based on 16 reviews