Wowzr! Reviews

4.88 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Wowzr!

How would you rate Wowzr! ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very impressed. Items arrived quickly and we're tracked which is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"It was a totally positive experience. It was easy to find the item I wanted. It was also easy to order the item I wanted. Delivery was very prompt and the item was exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Super fast delivery Great products"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The whole process was an enjoyable experience. Loved watching the videos promoting the products. Ordering was simple and easy. Other websites could learn much from the Wowzr approach to selling. I really felt valued from the outset."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The goods I ordered we’re exactly as described. They arrived quickly and were well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Fabulous product"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I ordered some large collapsible storage containers which arrived within a few days brilliant quality product I intend to buy more/again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic service, fantastic product. Will be ordering more of these storage boxes for sure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wowzr! is rated 4.88 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This