Wuffstuff.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 161 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Wuffstuff.com
Read Wuffstuff.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01398 331800

Email:

admin@wuffstuff.com

Location:

Unit 3 Trading EstateGlobal Park, Station RoadBampton, Tiverton

Write Your review

Tell us how Wuffstuff.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
swift dispatch, great service
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely Doodlebone items, Quick delivery and well packaged. I would have no hesitation in ordering again.
Posted 3 years ago
Item was easy to order and the engraving was perfect.Tag arrived within the 3-5 day period notified.
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to order from this site & goods arrived no sooner than I'd ordered them. Second order I've placed from here, more than happy with the service.
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect for our Swiss bernese puppy, Very happy and Very quick service.
Posted 3 years ago
Straightforward ordering process and a quick and efficient delivery. This is the second order I have placed with the company and would have no problem recommending you to my friends.
Posted 3 years ago
Fast, efficient service! One of the items I ordered was out of stock so the company got in touch with me to let me know and to offer an alternative or a refund. The lady on the phone was just lovely and very helpful. I chose a replacement and am delighted with my purchase. I will definitely be shopping here again.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, as usual.
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality collar and lovely matching lead. Very pleased with purchase.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product. (Red Dingo enamel dog tag) Good choice of quality products on the Wuffstuff website.
Posted 3 years ago
Order came quickly and product really good.

Highly recommend based on my experience of WuffStuff
Posted 3 years ago
Customer service absolutely brilliant, thank you
Posted 3 years ago
The colours are pretty but the bowls are too shallow for the amount of food fed to large dogs eg. Labradors & spaniels so their kibble goes everywhere. The plastic is quite brittle so imagine it would shatter quite easily if dropped. Not really non slip and one of the little black feet which I guess are meant to make them non slip broke off one bowl on first use.
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Melissa,

Thanks for your comments on the Melamine bowls you received. We've made a note of the issues you raised and will update the listing to advise future customers of your concerns.

Kind Regards

David Lee
Wuffstuff
Posted 3 years ago
The dog bed we were looking at was available in a number of colours at a good price and delivery was quick. Great overall service. Thanks
Posted 3 years ago
This is not the first time I have shopped at Wuffstuff and it won't be my last. The quality of the product is excellent and the speed of delivery is second to none. I would definitely recommend them to anyone that has a pet.
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, friendly and prompt.

Thank you
Posted 3 years ago
Stunning Leads - excellent quality - efficient service :-)
Posted 3 years ago
I'm happy with the items I bought. I have washed them through and they washed well. Important to me. My dog hasn't played with the rattle toy yet. The coat fits well.
Posted 3 years ago
Delivered on time as per order
Posted 3 years ago
Delivery was quick and collar and lead great quality
Posted 3 years ago
Wuffstuff.com is rated 4.84 based on 161 reviews