Atkin and Thyme Reviews

2.25 Rating 8 Reviews
25% of reviewers recommend Atkin and Thyme

How would you rate Atkin and Thyme ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Horrendous delivery service, I took 2 days off work to wait for delivery and it didn’t arrive, despite the second time being told all morning it was en route causing me to miss an appointment only for it not to arrive at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I had a coffee table from Atkin and thymes, one leg broke off after one week, we repaired it , another one broke as the legs were too weak for the weight of coffee table. Called the customer service but i was told that we shouldnt touch it in first place so they cant do anything! Poor customer service as the delivery was also late in first place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sofa arrived within 2 weeks of order. However, it was badly damaged. It wasn't wrapped at all. It was a velvet sofa, so as it wasn't wrapped it was dirty and the velvet damaged. Also there was splits in the wooden arm rests. The only positive was I could see it was damaged the second I opened the door to the delivery driver so took pictures and refused delivery. Phoned Atkin and Thyme to complain, someone took a message and told me Customer Services would phone me back. That was three hours ago and I've not heard from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jon Thompson
Verified Reviewer
"Ordered an armchair from them. It came and the upholstery on it was so bad we rejected it. To be fair, they did not argue and agreed it was not up to standard and supplied a replacement. Unfortunately the replacement was just as bad as the first one and it was rejected too. Their solution to the problem was not to provide suitable goods but to give a refund - which to be fair they offered the refund as the solution Its just a shame they advertise such lovely furniture but just do not actually manage to supply it. I'd not waste your time going through the process with them - just shop elsewhere and save yourself the time and hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered coffee table and been waiting 5 weeks for delivery. Delivery date was changed 3 times. When I ordered online it gave me date that i was really happy with but after that it changed 2 more times. I am very disappointed with the wait and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered Kiku bedside tables from Atkin & Thyme. The quality of the product doesn't have the bespoke or designer feel to it as the finished product doesn't look polished. The bottom of the drawers are a thick cardboard, which makes it look cheap. Whilst rest of the drawer is wood so not sure why the designer didn't make the entire drawer wood based. Because of this, it has IKEA look to the product. I am a bit disappointed. This was my first purchase with them and don't think I will be buying there again as I expected higher quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"the quality of the product and how fast the delivey was"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"the quality of the product and how fast the delivey was"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Atkin and Thyme is rated 2.25 based on 8 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This