Audible Reviews

4.81 Rating 16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Audible

How would you rate Audible ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"When i first downloaded the audible app i was not really expecting to enjoy it quite as much as i do, i love my audio books now i can get the boring housework done in what feels like half the time because im listening to my latest book its a fab way to read without having to stay in one place and use time that really should be used for something else now you can do the chores and still be entertained its fab, you can get lost in another reality have a whole other world in your head while you're doing the dishes or hoovering or folding clothes housework no longer needs to be mundane"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"outstanding selection of audiobooks for a fantastic price, membership is just too good not to join,so much so it has rendered my lovely ipod classic redundant, as itunes audiobooks are outrageously priced, and i now prefer audible on my smartphone as its always with me...10/10 for Audible"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very practical audibook for busy personal. I use it for all my book"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Love it! great selection, maybe a few more non fiction titles would be good, otherwise awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great products - trustworthy book reviews."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great selection and easy returns"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I've been a member for many years and find audible professional, friendly and reliable. The fact that, if I don't enjoy a book I can get a credit refund is more than fair and it's unusual if they don't have a certain title that I'm looking for . Thanks Audible !"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great selection of books, good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great Android app for buying audible books."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Exceptional service. Never had a problem returning an audio book if after an hour or so of listening I found it was not to my taste - recredited my account instantly. Plenty of offers allowing me to stretch my credits (3 for 2 etc). Excellent and broad selection of audiobooks."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Of all the audio book apps and providers I have tried, Audible is the best by far. They have a great app catering for quick controls, handy settings like sleep timer and button free controls. Bookmark, annotate, speed setting and a widget to place on your screen, I really can't ask for more as a listener. The audio quality is impeccable and the choice of books available is amazing. I never fail to find the book I am looking for. You have saved my commute."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I love it! I'm absolutely addicted to listening my favorite books wherever I go."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have been purchasing their spoken books for the past 3 years and never get tired of the choice of stories."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, every book worm should try it. Wide selection of books performed by great voice actors."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It's so great. The quality is superb and the book titles are thousands to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
G
"The automated good read AI is excellent at making suggestions about other book titles that should be of interest based in purchases to date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Audible is rated 4.81 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This