www.automatstore.com Reviews

4.79 Rating 28 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend www.automatstore.com

About www.automatstore.com: The AutoMatStore is the internet's premiere automotive accessory provider.

Visit Website

Phone:
573-355-5368

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how www.automatstore.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
"It was very good and easy to get on to"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I love them, am very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I bought some floormats for my 1963 Ford Fairlane 500 Sports Coupe. They turned out beautiful & are very well made. The floormat material is great quality too! They really look great in my car. Thank you so much for making floor mats for our classic cars. They fit perfect :) See pic attached ... Erika"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"These custom order seat covers fit PERFECTLY. The quality of the material is way above my expectations. I highly recommend to anyone to order these for their car. Great colors to choose from too."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Mats got delivered when they were supposed to arrive. They were as described fit well good quality. I would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Thank you. Very happy with product and great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The cover I ordered for a 2013 viper fit like a glove. The material and workmanship was fist class. I plan on ordering more for the other vehicles I own."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"If you want high end quality mats for your car, look πŸ‘€ no further. The stitching and embroidery are top shelf. Thick and heavy, I suspect these will be the last floor mats I will need to purchase for my GTO. Slightly more expensive than average mats, but once you see them for yourself you will know why. Worthy of 5 Stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ πŸ™‚πŸ‘πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The custom fit CoverKing seat covers fit my Saturn SC2 perfectly, and they were easy to install. Great quality, great fit and very comfortable. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Product as advertised and fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great quality floor mats ! Look like factory mats for a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"My needs were answered thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very fast delivery! The quality is A-1!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a cargo mat for my Lexus RX300 that was discontinued by dealer so I tried your company . after phone conversation with your cust service I was shipped several tan color samples to match my color . I called back with selected color. The cargo mat was sent to me with color I selected. I couldn't be happier . The mat fits BETTER THAN THE ORIGINAL!!!. I will order floor mats from you again and recommended you to all my neighbors. Thanks again from happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"i received the carpet sample the day after i received the actual carpet. but, this was my fault because i had to rush the order. a employee from the business did contact me by phone, and it was a very pleasant, professional and helpful conversation. They promptly helped me with the rushed order. I rate your service and product 5 star+++++. Thank you, and I'm sure I would do business with automatstore again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Well made, attractive item. Have received compliments..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Love the truck mats I got for my 2016 GMC. Fit perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"BEWARE they tell you 6 weeks to do the job and then if you cancel they charge you $25.00 and say its a restocking fee on something they did not even make yet. THEY ARE THIEVES"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Exactly as described...they look awesome !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
www.automatstore.com is rated 4.79 based on 28 reviews