Big Beat Reviews

5.00 Rating 46 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Big Beat
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Big Beat Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07747781320

Write Your review

Tell us how Big Beat made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It’s well resourced and well planned. Adrian is well organised and flexible and he is always punctual and approachable. He is strict when he needs to be but makes sure that they have a good time. The children love it.
Posted 1 year ago
Our Samba workshop was enormously fun and all the children enjoyed playing the different drums. They learned about the different Brazilian rhythms from the visiting practitioner who clearly showed a lot of experience and knowledge in his field. Very rewarding overall, and I'm certain we will be asking Big Beat to come back soon!
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding quality workshops and end performance. Well worth the money. It brought the whole community together and enriched the musical life of the school.
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding team building event which really broke down barriers, unleashed creativity and delighted managers and clients across the organization. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Adrian always provides a flawless and professional service! Would 100% recommend Boomwhackers.
Big Beat 5 star review on 23rd April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We always look forward to working with Adrian on our client events - he provides an excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Adrian gave the Beavers and Rainbows a great oppotunity to drum bash, at Bazzaz last year, Throughout the day, hundreds of boys and girls played rhythms to the Big Beat in groups of 30. A great experience for them all.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent couple of hours, I really enjoyed it and would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
We booked Big Beat as a surprise Xmas present for our two twenty something year old sons and a group of thirty of their friends.
It was absolutely brilliant!
No one knew what to expect but with excellent tuition and encouragement from Adrian, everyone joined in with the Samba drumming.
It was great fun learning the rhythms and having a go with different instruments and resulted in us actually producing a great sound.
I would definitely recommend this as something fun and new to try.
Thank you Adrian
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant fun!
Posted 1 year ago
What a great way to engage and energise your teams! This activity was so much fun and gave us a all a hugely enjoyable shared experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Big Beat were engaging, witty and adapted easily to suit the audience.
Posted 1 year ago
an enlivening experience
Posted 1 year ago
Great fun
Posted 1 year ago
Great fun, well facilitated and really successful at helping our team to bond!
Posted 1 year ago
I thoroughly enjoyed the workshop with Big Beat as it allowed us to work together as a team to create something great. It was great when we all played a tune together at the end of the workshop as everyone was engaged and participating.
Posted 1 year ago
Such a fun packed experience with continuous energy through out! I highly recommend this unique experience to anyone, even to those who have no rhythm...guaranteed you'll find some by the end! FANTASTIC!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
.
Posted 1 year ago
Very enjoyable
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic team and engagement for a big corporate event!
Posted 1 year ago
Big Beat is rated 5.00 based on 46 reviews