Charleston Fitness Equipment Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Charleston Fitness Equipment
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Charleston fitness did a fantastic job. I highly recommend them!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Tom! Glad we got your treadmill up and running!
Posted 1 week ago
"The owner was very helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me find just the right piece of equipment for my needs, explained it completely and delivered it earlier than promised."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much! We hope you enjoy your new equipment.
Posted 1 week ago
"I was contacted almost immediately after my call to Horizon and they were able to schedule my service quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much! We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company!, Great service!..this company came to our home and set up our home gym and it has been great. Thank you.."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much! We really appreciate your business!
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome customer Service by employees."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much Elizabeth! It was good to see you and Tim recently! Michele
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had a short in my treadmill, and CFE came out and fixed my problems promptly, and with great customer service. Barry is a pro! Thanks CJ"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Chris! We agree that Barry is an awesome tech. We appreciate your business!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"On time, very efficient move of equipment completed with total professionalism. Very pleased."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the positive review! Don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you need us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Needed some assembly. They were timely, capable and friendly. I couldn’t have asked for better."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Lenn! Always good to see you. We appreciate your business!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Michelle and Dan were very helpful when selecting our elliptical and getting the best price. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Barbara! We really appreciate the positive review and appreciate your business!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have used Charleston Fitness Equipment a few times and could not be more satisfied with their services. Personable, prompt, and professional. If only more businesses were run like this! Hate having to call them (because it means there is a problem), but enjoy dealing with their people and have only gotten incredible service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We purchased an Inspire M3 from Charleston Fitness Equipment. The equipment is better than expected and the installation and service have been superb. When we purchase fitness equipment in the future, Charleston Fitness will be our first choice."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks David! It was a pleasure doing business with you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charleston Fitness Equipment is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access