Charleston Fitness Equipment Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Charleston Fitness Equipment
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Charleston Fitness Equipment Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic!!!!!!!They did a terrific job setting it up
Posted 11 months ago
Great service and on time delivery! Would highly recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Brent, it was a pleasure working with you. Hope you are enjoying your bike!
Posted 11 months ago
Charleston fitness did a fantastic job. I highly recommend them!
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Tom! Glad we got your treadmill up and running!
Posted 11 months ago
The owner was very helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me find just the right piece of equipment for my needs, explained it completely and delivered it earlier than promised.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks so much! We hope you enjoy your new equipment.
Posted 11 months ago
I was contacted almost immediately after my call to Horizon and they were able to schedule my service quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much! We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 11 months ago
Great company!, Great service!..this company came to our home and set up our home gym and it has been great. Thank you..
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much! We really appreciate your business!
Posted 11 months ago
Awesome customer Service by employees.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much Elizabeth! It was good to see you and Tim recently! Michele
Posted 1 year ago
I had a short in my treadmill, and CFE came out and fixed my problems promptly, and with great customer service. Barry is a pro!
Thanks
CJ
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Chris! We agree that Barry is an awesome tech. We appreciate your business!
Posted 1 year ago
On time, very efficient move of equipment completed with total professionalism. Very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the positive review! Don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you need us.
Posted 1 year ago
Needed some assembly. They were timely, capable and friendly. I couldn’t have asked for better.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Lenn! Always good to see you. We appreciate your business!
Posted 1 year ago
Michelle and Dan were very helpful when selecting our elliptical and getting the best price. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Barbara! We really appreciate the positive review and appreciate your business!
Posted 1 year ago
Have used Charleston Fitness Equipment a few times and could not be more satisfied with their services. Personable, prompt, and professional. If only more businesses were run like this! Hate having to call them (because it means there is a problem), but enjoy dealing with their people and have only gotten incredible service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for the review!
Posted 1 year ago
We purchased an Inspire M3 from Charleston Fitness Equipment. The equipment is better than expected and the installation and service have been superb. When we purchase fitness equipment in the future, Charleston Fitness will be our first choice.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks David! It was a pleasure doing business with you!
Posted 1 year ago
Charleston Fitness Equipment is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews