Charleston Fitness Equipment Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Charleston Fitness Equipment
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Fantastic!!!!!!!They did a terrific job setting it up"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service and on time delivery! Would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Brent, it was a pleasure working with you. Hope you are enjoying your bike!
Posted 1 month ago
"Charleston fitness did a fantastic job. I highly recommend them!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Tom! Glad we got your treadmill up and running!
Posted 2 months ago
"The owner was very helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me find just the right piece of equipment for my needs, explained it completely and delivered it earlier than promised."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much! We hope you enjoy your new equipment.
Posted 2 months ago
"I was contacted almost immediately after my call to Horizon and they were able to schedule my service quickly."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much! We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company!, Great service!..this company came to our home and set up our home gym and it has been great. Thank you.."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much! We really appreciate your business!
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome customer Service by employees."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much Elizabeth! It was good to see you and Tim recently! Michele
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a short in my treadmill, and CFE came out and fixed my problems promptly, and with great customer service. Barry is a pro! Thanks CJ"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Chris! We agree that Barry is an awesome tech. We appreciate your business!
Posted 2 months ago
"On time, very efficient move of equipment completed with total professionalism. Very pleased."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the positive review! Don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you need us.
Posted 2 months ago
"Needed some assembly. They were timely, capable and friendly. I couldn’t have asked for better."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Lenn! Always good to see you. We appreciate your business!
Posted 2 months ago
"Michelle and Dan were very helpful when selecting our elliptical and getting the best price. Would highly recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Barbara! We really appreciate the positive review and appreciate your business!
Posted 2 months ago
"Have used Charleston Fitness Equipment a few times and could not be more satisfied with their services. Personable, prompt, and professional. If only more businesses were run like this! Hate having to call them (because it means there is a problem), but enjoy dealing with their people and have only gotten incredible service."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
"We purchased an Inspire M3 from Charleston Fitness Equipment. The equipment is better than expected and the installation and service have been superb. When we purchase fitness equipment in the future, Charleston Fitness will be our first choice."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks David! It was a pleasure doing business with you!
Posted 2 months ago
Charleston Fitness Equipment is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews