Charleston Fitness Equipment Reviews

5.00 Rating 13 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Charleston Fitness Equipment
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Charleston Fitness Equipment Reviews
Fantastic!!!!!!!They did a terrific job setting it up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and on time delivery! Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Brent, it was a pleasure working with you. Hope you are enjoying your bike!
Posted 3 months ago
Charleston fitness did a fantastic job. I highly recommend them!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Tom! Glad we got your treadmill up and running!
Posted 4 months ago
The owner was very helpful and knowledgeable. He helped me find just the right piece of equipment for my needs, explained it completely and delivered it earlier than promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much! We hope you enjoy your new equipment.
Posted 4 months ago
I was contacted almost immediately after my call to Horizon and they were able to schedule my service quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much! We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
Great company!, Great service!..this company came to our home and set up our home gym and it has been great. Thank you..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much! We really appreciate your business!
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome customer Service by employees.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much Elizabeth! It was good to see you and Tim recently! Michele
Posted 4 months ago
I had a short in my treadmill, and CFE came out and fixed my problems promptly, and with great customer service. Barry is a pro! Thanks CJ
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Chris! We agree that Barry is an awesome tech. We appreciate your business!
Posted 4 months ago
On time, very efficient move of equipment completed with total professionalism. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for the positive review! Don't hesitate to give us a call whenever you need us.
Posted 4 months ago
Needed some assembly. They were timely, capable and friendly. I couldn’t have asked for better.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Lenn! Always good to see you. We appreciate your business!
Posted 4 months ago
Michelle and Dan were very helpful when selecting our elliptical and getting the best price. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Barbara! We really appreciate the positive review and appreciate your business!
Posted 4 months ago
Have used Charleston Fitness Equipment a few times and could not be more satisfied with their services. Personable, prompt, and professional. If only more businesses were run like this! Hate having to call them (because it means there is a problem), but enjoy dealing with their people and have only gotten incredible service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for the review!
Posted 4 months ago
We purchased an Inspire M3 from Charleston Fitness Equipment. The equipment is better than expected and the installation and service have been superb. When we purchase fitness equipment in the future, Charleston Fitness will be our first choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks David! It was a pleasure doing business with you!
Posted 4 months ago
Charleston Fitness Equipment is rated 5.00 based on 13 reviews