HomeSense Reviews

4.42 Rating 19 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend HomeSense

How would you rate HomeSense ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"HomeSense, Blanchardstown branch are amazing! A big shout out to store manager, Jen, and some of her team, Steve, Sean and John, who provided us with that "going the extra mile" service, so pleasant and friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Made the shopping experience memorable. Will definitely return to this store!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"There is nothing wrong I can really say about ”Homesense” it’s a great store but I only gave it 4 star due to its pricing stickers which either damage the product or spend time scrubbing them and yes not all products can you use googone!......Homesnse take note a make the change please"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The staff are always on help to help an assist you, as soon as you walk through the door, you are greeted, by the way of good morning, good afternoon. The unique finds that you find are just out of this world, amazing springs to mind. You get so many great bargains are a price to suit your pocket, which allows you to purchase more. The other thing I like about it on rare organisations their are only one of each, which makes your purchase even better, you can enjoy hours of shopping surrounded by the ambience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I always seem to find great unusual products that I may not buy but inspire me in other ways. Today I have gins a great piece gor my hall way. Absolutely love, but i dont think I would have found it in central london"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A great and friendly group of staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Over the last year I have furnished a small house and many of my furnishings have come from Homesense, their products are very fairly priced, good quality. I like that items are not bought in as a mass product and are sometimes very unusual."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They offer a really good selection of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"This is just the most amazing shop, they always have a great clearance and I am so please there is one in my home town."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The staff appeared so miserable, one of the staff members cut across me as if I was invisible and another one coughed in my face. Awful experience for a shop that I really love(d)."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent service and customer relationship"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Ordered a table through Amazon that arrived damaged, the worst part was that the previous customers invoice was still inside the packaging and I was able to confirm (once I spoke with them) that they had returned it with the same damage. My message for Homesense would be - don’t send out damaged returns to new customers (and where is your data protection of the previous customer?) That I was able to contact because you had enclosed their personal details!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Amazing store with great finds for your home.. I shop there all the time"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"So many unique finds for my home and an excellent dog section. Kind, helpful staff and good prices. It's my favourite shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Have frequently shopped at Homesense this year and I'm very satisfied with all my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I was in the leeds store the other day I was helped by a young lady with blonde hair. I the went up stairs and was amazed by the utter beauty of the dining section. A young man named Ashley helped me find the perfect cutlery for my new flat i will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I love this store, so many unique items you could spend hours looking around. I have bought several very nice things here."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good quality good value very pleasant helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It's an Aladins Cave ! Fascinating items of household decorative nature as well as linens etc. I never manage to leave the shop without a coveted purchase. Their prices are a fraction of the original retail prices. Their moto is 'When it's gone it's gone!'"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
HomeSense is rated 4.42 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This