Major Safety Reviews

4.96 Rating 97 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Major Safety
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Been using Major Safety for a number of years to support our confined space program. We have always received outstanding service, quick answers to questions and rapid turnarounds on orders and parts. Thank you to the Major Safety team for your outstanding commitment to your customers!!
Posted 3 days ago
Received order promptly. Confined space tripod kit works perfectly. Ordered a 2nd one.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast shipping and great pricing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service and knowledgeable.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Major Safety is knowledgeable of their products, professional and polite. Always a pleasure to deal with !
Posted 3 weeks ago
We have ordered a few times from Major Safety and we have never been disappointed. They are always prompted on delivery and very conciences about their customer's being happy. Thanks!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Website was very easy to navigate and I found what I was looking for quickly. The updates on my shipment were awesome! We will order additional items Great Job
Posted 1 month ago
Mr. Amos is a pleasure to work with, he always makes sure to reach out and see if there is anything our office may need. I've been able to work with him and get some great deals for our technicians.
Posted 1 month ago
Labor cost is high.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered what I needed and got delivered quick. Nice to actually talk to someone that owns the company and takes care of any problems.
Posted 1 month ago
Staff is very friendly and quick to respond. If I ever have a technical question, staff can walk me through the issue and keep me rolling. I am very satisfied with Major Safety.
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased with the quick delivery and prices. i would not hesitated to do business with Major Safety again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Great company to work with, fast efficient and honest.
Posted 2 months ago
Major Safety is one of our preferred vendors. Their safety vests our so great, other programs in our operation keep lifting them so we need to order more! Items ship quickly and their orders offer nice tracking information.
Posted 2 months ago
order was fill promptly
Posted 2 months ago
Major Safety has a staff that is educated, prompt, and polite. They got my order shipped out and I received it the next day.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
Communication was straight-forward and personal regarding our order. Delivery was made on time.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with Major Safety. Our order was shipped quickly. Product is just what we were looking for. Thank you Major Safety!!
Posted 3 months ago
On Time. Helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Major Safety is rated 4.96 based on 97 reviews