Makers Superstore Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,781 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Makers Superstore
4.8
Based on 1,781 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Makers Superstore Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

team@makersretail.co.uk

Location:

1-3 Corpacq Stadium Heywood Road
Sale
M33 3WB

Write Your review

Tell us how Makers Superstore made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Makers superstore online site is super easy to navigate and I they have a wide range of products that they have in stock for the scanNcut machine. Shopping and checkout is simple and the customer service and communication are of a high standard, so the customer is kept informed at each stage of the process. Items despatched and delivered quickly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Makers Superstores customer service leaves a lot to be desired. I ordered a Scan and Cut Disney model on 21.10.22. I have an informal e mail confirmation but no receipt or formal acknowledgement. After hearing nothing for 9 days I contacted the company via e mail. There is no telephone number so it’s impossible to speak to anyone in the company. I heard nothing. I sent a message and received an automated response but again heard nothing. I sent a further 2 messages and e mails. Yesterday I sent another e mail and finally received a response telling me they had issued a refund!! No explanation why. I wanted the machine but have been left high and dry. I responded to the e mail but it bounced and said this e mail account did not exist. It’s so frustrating. Just because they have a monopoly on these machines does not mean they can treat customers so badly. I have asked the company to ring me but doubt that will happen and doubt I’ll get an explanation. I am very annoyed and upset that I can’t get the machine I ordered. Tracey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Would have liked an estimate of delivery time after order submitted, But goods arrived in good time and good quality. Will certainly use Makers superstore again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The order I made was as expected and arrived in good time. The only grumble I have is the price of the postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Prices, very quick delivery, my go-to store for aĺl Scan n cut needso
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent received good quality products thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So pleased with my order from Makers Superstore. Their customer service is fantastic and the products are really great value. I’ll definitely be ordering from them again!
Makers Superstore 5 star review on 6th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent value and very quick delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not used the item yet, but delivery time was excellent considering it was Christmas. Would happily order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, reliable, They made a promise of a Christmas delivery with only 5 working days to Christmas, it arrived Christmas Eve, life savers ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent ordering and delivery service. I ordered on 25th December. Was told it would take up to 2 weeks and expected more as it was the Christmas and New Year delivery time. I got my product on the 2nd January. How good is that?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What more can I say very happy with all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service yet again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to order & delivered within days. Really pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very impressed with service & speed of delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great quick delivery 5* quality and price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery even though we were in the last couple of days before Christmas! Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Placed my order on Sunday 19th Dec and it arrived first thing on Tuesday 21st Dec. I wasn't expecting delivery until after Christmas, so I was very surprised and happy to receive it before Christmas - excellent service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic.. VERY QUICK DELIVERY. first class all round. THANK YOU XXXXX
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Makers Superstore is rated 4.8 based on 1,781 reviews