Pissedconsumer Reviews

4.8 Rating 79 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Pissedconsumer

Write Your review

Tell us how Pissedconsumer made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Pissedconsumer 5 star review on 4th January 2024
Carl Matthias
Pissedconsumer 5 star review on 28th November 2023
Michelle Brice
Pissedconsumer 5 star review on 19th November 2023
Kate Weisz
Pissedconsumer 5 star review on 16th October 2023
Louis Patel
Pissedconsumer 5 star review on 11th October 2023
Kylie Harvey
Pissedconsumer 5 star review on 11th October 2023
Monica Owens
Pissedconsumer 5 star review on 10th October 2023
Wanda Russell
17
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My life was in shambles after falling victim to online scam artists posing as stock brokers. However, I’m relieved that it’s all behind me now, thanks to the intervention of K N I G H T H O O D B O T HACK CORP. I consider them to be the leading recovery agency currently, and they lived up to their reputation. I discovered this group about a month after the scam incident, recognising their renown for expertise and transparency in the recovery field, which gave me the confidence to collaborate with them. The recovery process was quicker than anticipated, and I attribute it to having an expert handling my case. After my funds were successfully returned to my wallet, I found peace within myself. Initially blaming myself for falling into debt by trusting an online stranger, the scam started on WhatsApp with contact from an unknown person reaching out with an offer that sounded too good to be true but they managed to convince me after I was added to a group chat which I believe was full of victims just like me, though some of the scammers might be there as well , I realised that the scammers would be the ones posting withdrawal receipts on the group chat , claiming to have made withdrawals from the company meanwhile, they’re the ones controlling the website. Despite my initial reluctance to engage in online investments, I was surprised to find myself deeply involved, with over $522,000 invested in the stock company. They presented convincing documents that made everything seem legitimate.If not for contacting K N I G H T H O O D B O T HACK CORP through Telegram at “K n I g h t h o o d b o t 9,” I wouldn’t have uncovered the truth about the company. To anyone out there in need of support, don’t hesitate to reach out to the team today. You can contact them through their official email, “K N I G H T H OO D B O T @ G MAIL DOT COM,” for prompt response and assistance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Retrieving back lost investment funds was a task I thought wasn't even possible to achieve but in my case where I lost $320k investing with a crypto mining company COREASSETINC showed me that lost investment funds can be retrieved back, it was a wound I have that got healed by this amazing hacking firm which retrieved back my funds after I hired them to assist with their recovery process in my case. Don't let doubts stop contacting this savior hacking company to work their wonders on your case as was done with mine, the work ethics of customer satisfaction is their emblem with their emphatic and expert hackers. They were concise with a recovery terms and conditions that are conducive to work with, their technical prowess combined with their astuteness, forensic expertise and knowledge of the crypto landscape were really pivotal in the successful retrieval of my lost investment funds. I waited patiently after hiring and providing transaction evidence I had with the fake company as by the recovery firm, they commenced the recovery process with a systematic and thorough investigation on the fake company which were really the icing in the cake. I could have been out in the streets with no roof over my head if not that I miraculously stumbled upon great and excellent reviews in the Internet about the works of COREASSETINC in the recovery phase of lost investment funds which were really magical reading and going through many of them which got me drawn to writing and hiring them to work on my case. They weren't mere hackers but recovery lords in the field of recovery that has helped many victims of scam retrieve back their lost investment funds with a level of dedication that is unparalleled, my wish is for any victim of scam out there to come across this testimony and attestation of mine to hurry and let them know you need their assistance and let them lead your case to a triumphant outcome " COREASSETINC @ GMAIL . COM \ Telegram @ COREASSETINC ".
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The complexity and nature of the recovery process play a significant role in determining the cost associated with Bitcoin recovery. Factors such as the extent of the loss, the sophistication of the theft, and the availability of relevant information impact the resources and time required for successful recovery. Recovering lost Bitcoin often demands extensive time and resources from recovery service providers. The effort invested in thorough investigation, collaboration with law enforcement agencies, and employing sophisticated recovery techniques influences the overall cost of the recovery process. The rising demand for Bitcoin recovery services and the competition within the market also affect the cost of recovery. With more individuals seeking assistance, recovery service providers may adjust their pricing accordingly to reflect the market dynamics and maintain a competitive edge. Wizard Web Recovery offers those in need of Bitcoin recovery a number of noteworthy benefits. Their knowledge, cutting-edge equipment, and dedication to client delight guarantee a thorough and effective healing procedure. Clients can lessen the worry and anxiety related to Bitcoin loss by trusting (wizardwebrecovery. net) with their misplaced money. Wizard Web Recovery makes an effort to provide dependable recovery services, but it's important to be aware of any possible hazards and constraints. Unexpected obstacles may be introduced by elements like the case's complexity, the regulatory environment's dynamics, and the constantly changing nature of digital currency, which may have an impact on the recovery's success and cost. To sum up, Wizard Web Recovery is an excellent option for anyone who wants to get their lost Bitcoin back. However, a number of variables, such as the case's complexity, the amount of time and resources needed, the level of market demand, and the level of competition, affect how much these services cost. People can make an informed choice and improve their chances of recovering their stolen cryptocurrency by being aware of these variables. Reach Wizard web recovery for an absolute bitcoin recovery via; (wizardwebrecovery@ programmer. net)
Pissedconsumer 5 star review on 4th January 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was a winner after retrieving back my lost investment funds with the recovery services of this exceptional hacking firm COREASSETINC, I lost a total of $470k when I invested with the wrong crypto platform online. The first few months of my registration I made some withdrawals into my wallet which was what really pushed me into investing such substantial amount of my funds, going forward I wanted to make more withdrawal into my wallet but my requests on several occasion hit a brick wall which really got me perplexed. I tried my possible best to work things out with the company but no good results came out many times, and as time went I came to realize it was a scam that I have become a victim of scam. Being in such situation going through all the experience really broke me as a person, if I had known this would be how my investing into cryptocurrency would be, I would have invested my funds elsewhere. COREASSETINC operated on a different level with their expert team of hackers at the firm with years of experience in recovery services, they retrieved back my funds in 72hrs of hiring and working with them on my case which seemed an impossible task at first. I mandate every victim of scammed investment funds scam to contact this magnificent hacking institute to be sure of a successful retrieval of their lost investment funds, it was indeed a very torrid and hard time for me before COREASSETINC rescued me from the shackles of scam which left a permanent mark on me. They can be reached out to through their contact info ( COREASSETINC @ gmail dot com and Telegram : @ COREASSETINC )
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lately fraudsters exploit the Social media aspect of the internet to reach large audience with targeted investment fraud schemes.websites,newsletters and phished emails filled with misinformation designed to entice victims into investing in financial scams.my name is Stephen Miller and I’m about to tell you how my social life was dented and the light at the end of the tunnel in the form of “VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM”. I got engaged with a beautiful woman and these days the internet is filled with them and for months she fattened me up and when she gained my trust we began with sharing lots of personal information , in a month we were chatting and sharing like we have known each other for years.! She had my credit card information and lot more when she opted we invest in cryptocurrency but I was against that because of it’s volatility, from how close we have grown in a few months I can hardly say no to her demands. She kept hitting at it until we started investing in this company she introduced me to, in a few months I have sent over $606K in pursuit of our big cash out and relocating together to a home of our own . Romance scam so they call it,I don’t even think I am grateful enough to “VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM” as they are a team ready to educate you through their mind games and tactics to siphon your wealth. VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM Pulled unbelievable strings that until today I never believed possible and made me see through the lies, their asset recovery tactic is built not to stress anyone. I’m sharing this with every one of us due to my personal experience at the hands of these scammers and the eye opening process at “VALOR HACK RECOVERY” as they RECOVERED ALL I LOST. When she made off with my fortune she blocked off all access to this investment of mine and I was left with nothing. It seemed Impossible but “VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM” are Flawless, You should definitely look up VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM for a permanent solution towards your lost/locked asset. Thanks to this team and the thousands of positive reviews that pointed me in the right direction “ VALOR HACK RECOVERY TEAM “ below is their contact information, get justice with it; * Email: Valorhaq at gmail dot com * Telegram: Valorhaq_HQ
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I wholeheartedly and sincerely from my deepest gratitude for the exceptional recovery services I received from this ETHICAL hacking company in recovering back my lost investment funds which I lost investing with a crypto mining company I unfortunately crossed part with online, the unfortunate incident led to the loss of a substantial amount of my life savings to total strangers in the name of investment. I thought I was investing with a cryptocurrency company but little did I know it was an online investment heist to rip people off their funds, I invested a substantial amount of my life savings $480k with this crypto platform with no knowledge or sign of scam based on how the company was set up everything really looked legitimate. I thought I was making the right choice investing into cryptocurrency but now I am regretting ever going into crypto investments, it was a wealth amassing five star plan that eluded me, nobody ever wishes to ever lose their funds and being in such a situation. I got referred to COREASSETINC ( COREASSETINC @ gmail dot come \ Telegram : @ COREASSETINC ) by a friend I told about my situation, I will say it was a timely coincidence getting to know about this particular hacking firm which showed me there's a possibility of retrieving back lost investment funds by retrieving back my lost investment funds back into my wallet. They were indeed special when it comes to recovery services and their ethical and expert team of hackers were top notch professionals with their dedication unparalleled, it was a successful retrieval after 72hrs of working with this amazing hacking firm which was life changing. With so much gratitude and thanks I decided to show appreciation by writing this down pasting it on every page available and also to let any victim of scam get to know their story can be changed by this amazing hacking institute.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Life is all about changes as they say, my life turned from grace to grass after I invested with an online investment company, I was convinced and lured into investing my hard earned funds with a fraudulent and dubious organization taking away people's funds. I invested $400k within some months of registering with them and I lost everything investing with a dubious company without knowledge of their plans to run away with people's funds, the life halting changes I experienced going through the predicament of loosing my investment funds to someone I don't really and won't possibly know in this life. I wanted to make withdrawal and that was how it all started because my request to make my withdrawal were declined on each trial and on reaching out to the support group to get my problem solved they weren't able to solve it amicably, that was when I started looking for ways that I could get to retrieve back my lost investment funds because it became clear to me it was a scam. The predicament really put me in a very difficult position not being able to meet up with my expenses leaving me with so much going forward, I was devastated and frustrated with life being in such situation. I came to know about COREASSETINC RECOVER FIRM through the recommendation from my wife's mother who referred me to reach out to them through their Email : COREASSETINC @ GMAIL . COM to help me with their efficient recovery services in the recovery process of my lost investment funds. COREASSETINC with their ethical team of hackers and with their knowledge of the intricacies in the crypto realm retrieved back my lost investment funds, with their dedication they showed commitment to customer satisfaction and they showed concern for my case. I was really proud of working with such astute hacking firm which has become a go to solution for victims of scam all over the world, they showed me that there can still be possible to get justice for the distressed in the crypto world. This is their Telegram page : @ COREASSETINC.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
COREASSETINC RECOVERY FIRM " COREASSETINC @ GMAIL . COM \ Telegram : @ COREASSETINC " is a saving revelation to victims of scam like me helping scam victims retrieve back their lost investment funds or stolen Bitcoin back into their wallet, I was a victim of scam who invested with the wrong crypto platform without any investigation on their legitimacy as a crypto company. I came across some detailed information on the grand profits one can make by investing into cryptocurrency and I also knew people who had benefited from investing into cryptocurrency, I didn't know it was a well planned scheme to swindle people off their hard earned funds which everything really looked legitimate. I was able to make my withdrawals and pumped in more money into the company after getting to believe it was legit, I was made to invest more through the companies management which reach out to me with promises of making more money and bonuses. I watched my crypto funds grow each passing day but the problem really started when I wanted to make more withdrawals but I couldn't and after contacting their support group for the problem get rectified but the company weren't able to solve it giving excuses of the site going through some maintenance. I was shocked and devastated because I had put in a total sum of $430k into the investment company and I became really afraid of loosing my funds, but as time passed it occurred to me that I had become a victim of scam. It was an indelible experience working with COREASSETINC in recovering back my lost investment funds which I really wanted to share for other victims of scam like me to get back what they have lost to scammers, they came out triumphant in my case and am they can also do the same with yours if you can reach out to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Scamming people of their hard earned funds in the crypto investment world has become a tradition nowadays, 70% of crypto investors loose their hard earned funds every passing day. Crypto currency investment has also become the order of the day, people tend to change there funds into digital assets get them stored in the Bitcoin wallet and turn them back into money if the need to make use of funds arises. Most crypto investment companies are sophisticated scheme laid out by fraudster into deceiving people to trust them with their hard earned funds in the name of investment, I was also a victim to such schemes loosing 530,000 pounds within the space of one month. There are also few legit hacking firms which are legitimate and trustworthy when it comes to trusting them with the recovery of our lost funds, choosing COREASSETINC RECOVERY FIRM to assist in the recovery phase of my lost funds was one of the best choices I have made in life. COREASSETINC have become a go to solution for scammed victims because of their prowess in achieving successful results for their clients with their exceptional recovery services and will in achieving customer satisfaction compared to none. They steadied the stormy sea in my life when they retrieved back all I thought I had lost to scammers so I promised myself I would share this to the world for other victims of scam to trust and reach out to COREASSETINC @ GMAIL . COM OR Telegram : @ COREASSETINC for swift retrieval of their lost funds by this remarkable hacking firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I appreciate Hackadviser, for helping me recover my stolen funds 750,000 GBP from Binary Brokers and Fake Hackers within 24 hours. Contact him – contacthackadviser @ gmail com, Hacking group who are professional and real. Hack Ethics is an experienced Private Hacking Organization with a spare master key that no one has. It was like a miracle when he helped me recover my 750,000 GBP within I48 hours and now I feel free like a bird. Also he helped monitor my cheating spouse which I got first-hand information from her phone. Now I get all her incoming and outgoing text messages, emails, call logs, web browsing history, photos and …
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
HOW CAN I RECOVER MY LOST CRYPTO ? CRYPTO SCAM VICTIMS RECOVER THEIR LOST FUNDS THROUGH LOST RECOVERY MASTERS. The Lost Recovery Masters is a team of experienced Crypto Experts currently collecting funds back to all scam victims. Anyone that has fallen prey to these fake online imposters and bogus investments Schemes contact Lost Recovery Masters and explain your situation; They will assist you in all crypto scam retrieval funds, bitcoin wallets reclaiming, investment scam, mobile mass surveillance, and cyber - attacks. Support team Mail: ( Support @ lostrecoverymasters. com ) WhatsApp: +1 (2 0 4) 8 1 9-5 5 0 5. Web; https:// lostrecoverymasters. com/ Don't forget to mention Michelle Brice referred to you.
Pissedconsumer 5 star review on 28th November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
coinrecoveryspecialist.com is a true expert in Bitcoin recovery. knowledge and commitment gave me hope after I misplaced my priceless Bitcoin. They worked very hard to understand the subtleties of my case, and they utilized their expertise to help me obtain my money back. coinrecoveryspecialist.com made sure I felt encouraged and kept the lines of communication open while providing me with professional guidance the entire time. I owe coinrecoveryspecialist.com a great deal for his assistance. Please get in touch with them right away if you need help recovering Bitcoin. "Kindly get in touch with them at https://coinrecoveryspecialist.com/ or +447448074936.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prevention is always better than cure, so it's crucial to implement secure wallet and storage practices to minimize the risk of losing your Bitcoin. Use reputable wallets and ensure they have robust security features in place. Opt for hardware wallets or cold storage options for an extra layer of protection. By following these best practices, you can significantly reduce the chances of experiencing the gut-wrenching feeling of lost Bitcoin. Security and confidentiality are critical when handling delicate issues such as misplaced Bitcoin. Daniel Meuli Web Recovery is aware of this and places a high priority on safeguarding your valuables and personal data. They protect your data during the recovery process by using cutting-edge security methods. You may be confident that your Bitcoin is in good hands because of its dedication to upholding the strictest security and confidentiality standards. Two-factor authentication (2FA) is a simple yet effective way to bolster the security of your Bitcoin accounts. By enabling 2FA, you add an extra layer of protection that requires a second verification step, such as a unique code sent to your mobile device, in addition to your password. This barrier makes it much harder for hackers to gain unauthorized access to your accounts and helps ensure the safety of your precious Bitcoin. Backing up your Bitcoin wallet and private keys may seem like a mundane task, but it can be a lifesaver in case of loss or theft. Make it a habit to regularly back up your wallet onto an external hard drive, USB, or even a piece of paper and store it securely in a separate physical location. By doing so, you'll have a fail-safe option to restore your lost Bitcoin and avoid the heartache that comes with irreversible loss. But In the case of loss, please ensure to contact Daniel Meuli web recovery for help. Telegram @ Danielmeuli WhatsApp +.3.9.3.5.1.2.0.1.3.5.2.8
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
HIRE A HACKER TO RECOVER LOST OR STOLEN BITCOIN/NFT/2023 ULTIMATE HACKER JERRY. Getting Back Lost, Hacked Or Stolen Crypto. How do I recover crypto from a scammer. How to Find Legitimate Crypto Recovery Companies,.I need a hacker to recover my lost investment. The Ultimate Hacker Jerry is a global licensed forensic organization that can help you recover stolen or lost Btc/ Usdt/ Eth and token. Ultimate Hacker Jerry specializes in recovering bitcoin and tokens that have been taken from you by crooks.They did it for me and I believe Ultimate Hacker Jerry can do it for you too,My name is Kate Weisz and also my instagram handle , Contact ultimate hacker jerry.  Website (Ultimateshackjerry. c o m) Email (Support@ultimateshackjerry. c o m )  Whtsap  +1_(5)_(20)_(282)_(7151)
Pissedconsumer 5 star review on 19th November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’m a professional in all kinds of hacking services, which leads me into giving out a blank ATM card to all individuals & serious minded people only, We have help so many people and make them rich, this is real and guarantee sure our Atm will be attached to any serious buyer. HERE IS OUR PRICE LISTS FOR THE CARDS 1,000 USD daily for 2 weeks cost 300 USD 1,000 USD daily for 1 month cost 500 USD 1,000 USD daily for 2 months cost 800 USD 1,000 USD daily for 3 months cost 1,000 USD 1,000 USD daily for 6 months cost 1,600 USD 1,000 USD daily for 1 year cost 2,700 USD 1,000 USD daily for 2 Years cost 4,800 USD 1,000 USD daily for 3 Years cost 8,900 USD Note : this blank ATM card solves your life time problems and makes you rich. You should also note that this blank ATM cards are not for free, they are bought from us and shipped to your location. We deal with serious people who want this Card. Email : darkwebonlinehackers @ gmail . com Whats App: +1 (803) 392-1735
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The productive result from consulting Daniel Meuli regarding the extremely painful and sudden loss of Bitcoin from my crypto wallet is something I can't talk enough about. Having encountered different firms who failed to help out with some of them making exuberant demands, I thought it was something not possible till I bumped into Daniel Meuli, who amazingly got my lost bitcoin recovered back right into my crypto wallet using their advanced digital technology, as explained to me. I strongly recommend them for crypto loss retrieval of all sort as their expertise have been personally confirmed. Their contact email is Danielmeuliweberecovery (@) email . come; and Whatsapp +.3.9.3.5.1.2.0.1.3.5.2.8
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
It all began innocently enough. One day, while enjoying a cup of tea and a scone (yes, I like to pretend I'm British sometimes), a tiny seed of doubt crept into my mind. Call it intuition or a sudden overdose of reality, but I couldn't shake the feeling that something fishy was going on. Suddenly, my trust in my wife's faithfulness took a nosedive faster than a rollercoaster ride. With my internal alarm bells ringing, I started to notice a few peculiar things. Late-night phone calls, suspicious whispers, and strange text messages that would make your grandma blush - the evidence was adding up. Panic ensued, and I knew I had to either confront my wife or take matters into my own hands. And let's be honest, who can resist the temptation of playing detective. In my quest for answers, I stumbled upon a website called CYBERPUNK PROGRAMMERS. Now, I must admit, at first, I half expected Gandalf himself to pop up on the screen and perform a magic trick. But alas, it was a tech-savvy company offering phone hacking services for skeptical partners like me. CYBERPUNK PROGRAMMERS has a team of experts who know their way around the ins and outs of smartphones. No password or lock screen can stand in their way to ensure that the truth is uncovered. Email CYBERPUNK@PROGRAMMER.NET if your doubt is certain.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I’m one of those few people who invested in the cryptocurrency market and was hoping to make enough profits after my retirement. Unfortunately, I had invested in a platform that was out to steal from me, I lost around $275,000 to this platform excluding the promised profits. I had lost every penny I invested into it including the money I had to borrow from friends. I thought it was all over until I came across a Cryptocurrency recovery expert, Elite Wizard Bitcoin Recovery, who helped me recover my money from these fake investors. It took Elite Wizard Bitcoin Recovery 48 hours to recover my money and I was able to track down these people. I’m truly grateful for their service and I highly recommend them to anyone with the same problem. Email: eliterecovery247@cyber-wizard.com Call/WhatsApp +1 (805) -386-9670
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would love to extend my gratitude and utmost appreciation to SpyHost cyber security company for helping me recover my money back of $285,000, worth of stolen cryptocurrency, at first I felt reluctant to give it a trial and also hopeless but eventually I’m very excited to speak about Spyhost cyber security company, this cyber security company was able to assist me in recovering my stolen digital funds and cryptocurrency. I’m truly amazed by their excellent service and professional work. I never thought I could get back my funds until I approached them with my problems and provided all the necessary information. It took them 72 hours to recover my funds and I was amazed. Without any doubt, I would highly recommend Spyhost cyber security company for all your cryptocurrency recovery, digital funds recovery, hacking, and cybersecurity-related issues. Without doubts, they are the best and i am very grateful to them for helping me recover my money.Incase you have same issues related to mine do not hesitate to reach out to them through their email Contact;[Spyhost@cyberdude.com]
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bitcoin trading is one of fast and vast growing cryptocurrency trading platform online. crypto currency has made many rich and also made some broke and desperate. Losing crypto currency can be an unimaginable experience more on the feeling that it cannot be retrieved, I lost my crypto currency funds to online platform I got introduced to by my neighbor Mr Taylor whom I have known for a decade now. We normally sit out at home on weekends or free days discussing and sharing business ideas until when he told me about crypto currency investment and how he made profits from the investment urging me to give crypto currency investment a try. I never knew I was pushing myself to a miserable delimma thinking I was favouring myself. I couldn't believe there was no possibility of recovering my lost funds back because the total funds lost where huge, at about $400,000 dollars lost to online scammers in the name of investing into cryptocurrency. Be careful of the platform you invest your hard earned money into although I took that in as lesson learned while stepping into crypto currency investment world. I kept on seeking for solutions to the problem until I came across many recovery firms online but I concluded to give COREASSETINC RECOVERY FIRM a chance of assisting in the recovering of my lost funds. They were the best with clear ideas with the recovery process, they got me out of turmoil I didn't know when it will last. They recovered every penny put into the investment step by step, what amazed me most was that it was done in a space of one week. Their official Telegram page : @ COREASSETINC OR Email : COREASSETINC @ GMAIL. .COM. THEY DID IT FOR ME WHEN I BELIEVED THAT NOTHING CAN BE POSSIBLY DONE TO RECOVERING MY LOST FUNDS
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Pissedconsumer is rated 4.8 based on 79 reviews