Premierman Reviews

4.40 Rating 15 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Premierman

How would you rate Premierman ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

15 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Graham Miles Turner
Good sized quality clothes Returns easy Good price Friendly staff

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Premierman in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Graham Miles Turner
"Good sized quality clothes Returns easy Good price Friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian Earp
"Quality of jeans is good but try each pair on as soon as they delivered as sizes can differ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Robert Hancock
"Great value cloths for men good styles and footwear offers wider fit shoes and boots."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mark Ward
"Large sizes and some great prices to great quality even some of the cheaper T shirts feel great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
GORDON MORAN
"Been with premier man years and always found them to be honest and trustworthy, with excellent staff and goods. Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Orderd a 5 pk of boxers waited 7 weeks for them"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
P.c.flanagan
"Very good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Darren
"it was simple and cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Kenneth Hall
"I have shaped with Premier Man for many years now and bought clothes from their Catalogue and furniture and household items from their home essentials catalogue and they have never disappointed me in both service and their quality clothing is second to none I highly recommend you send for their catalogue or you can find them on line Well Done Premier man"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gary Roberts
"The items were of a good quality, and came within several days of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mr Ray King
"Your delivery and returns service are first class and the quality of your shoes is also very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mary Young-Welch
"Quick delivery and all the correct items and sizes"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mr Paul Haley
"they have a great selection and range of sizes , also they have a good choice of colours and styles ."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
George Rayner
"Good service, good product, well finished,packed and delivered, best priced trousers I have seen."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Madeleine Smith
"Good quality and price. Safe delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Premierman is rated 4.40 based on 15 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This