Smyths Toys Superstores Customer Service Reviews

Smyths Toys Superstores have a Customer Service Grade of A-.

 

A-
Happiness Grade
Are you a business owner? See Business Solutions
A-

Customer Service - Good

80.00%
Industry Average
" I forget buy my children’s toys from SMYTHS not only do they have great choices of all different toys for all rages but their prices are great too. Their staff customer service is amazing and should be looked at too love this toy shop. "
posted 1 week ago - Anonymous
" Very good service as always "
posted 7 months ago - Guest
" I brought a quad copter. Very good service from start to finish. "
posted 10 months ago - Paul Bowler
" Excellent customer service, speedy delivery and good communication. "
posted 10 months ago - Maria
" Excellent choice of toys, bought nearly all my Christmas stuff from here, brilliant delivery service and delivery is free just over 25 pounds! Love the store! "
posted 11 months ago - Chelsea
" Very helpful and friendly service. Good prices and discounts/sales with a lovely range of toys. I have used Smyths for many years now and have always been really pleased with the service provided. Whenever I had experienced an issue with a product purchased they have been very helpful and quick organising a replacement. "
posted 11 months ago - Anonymous
" They were great easy click and collect service "
posted 1 year ago - melanie louise smith
" The website was good and really easy to use. Smyths offered the best price for the product I wanted, delivery was prompt, service good and the item good quality. Am a happy customer. "
posted 1 year ago - Jane
" Great ordering and collection service "
posted 1 year ago - Tina Hamblet
" Good quality products and excellent delivery service. Would definitely use their online service again. "
posted 1 year ago - Keren Leivesley
Read all reviews on
Smyths Toys Superstores
Write your review on
Smyths Toys Superstores