Smyths Toys Superstores Reviews

4.71 Rating 66 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Smyths Toys Superstores

How would you rate Smyths Toys Superstores ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"While their prices aren't ALWAYS the most competitive with online stores they have some excellent bargains instore and the atmosphere and staff are so happy and friendly it is a genuine pleasure to shop there. I have thus far never had a bad experience and can highly recommend :)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great range or toys, fab prices and I love the age group tab you can click on to view age range toys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good range of Lego here. Prices comparable to online shops yet the high street convienience. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great collection and good deals."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The website was good and really easy to use. Smyths offered the best price for the product I wanted, delivery was prompt, service good and the item good quality. Am a happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great ordering and collection service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Staff were very helpful and went out their way to help m find what I was looking for. Prices were competitive and being able to reserve online was so helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered at Christmas time one tea time was delivered following morning"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I absolutely LOVE smyths for all my children's toys and other items. Super easy website and well detailed description of all products. Transactions are super easy and delivery is fast and traceable which is always a massive Plus! Have recommended Smyths to all my family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Ordered on Thursday at 1.30pm (Very last minute) and the delivery arrived on Friday Morning Just in time for my Godsons Christening. I was very impressed with how efficient and easy to use the website was and they also had a message tab so I was able to ask a member of staff if my package would be delivered in time and they were very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent choice and price for a popular trampoline set."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"When they saw me carrying a lot of stuff that I was going to purchase, they helped me keeping it behind the til while I finished my whole purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Staff great and helpful at the fort Edinburgh"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Bought a Star Wars remote control toy for my grandson,flew for about 10 minutes,could not re-charge the batteries,completely dead.Contacted Smyths who advised we return for inspection to determine if fault was repairable or damaged by us.Refunded price paid as the item was at fault,not just ours but numerous other customer.Bad toy but excellent result."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great online bargains, PayPal secure payment and prompt delivery I would definately recommend shopping with Smyths online"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good quality products and excellent delivery service. Would definitely use their online service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy online ordering at best prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very clear website with good offers for kids toys and video games. Confirmation email with tracking was simple to follow. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Were the cheapest for what i wanted and delivered the next day no fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Smyths Toys Superstores is rated 4.71 based on 66 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This