Smyths Toys Superstores Reviews

4.06 Rating 161 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Smyths Toys Superstores
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Toys Superstores made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very friendly staff
Posted 1 year ago
As one of the few toy stores near us and with 2 young children we spend a lot of time at Smyths. We love going in and seeing all the toys stacked up high!
However, I'm not a fan of shopping so I prefer to make my purchases online. At Smyths.com you can search very easily by brand or item description and clearly see how much things are going to cost. The amount we spend, we get free delivery too.
A simple website, clear to see what's available or out of stock, so no nasty surprises at the checkout. Never had any problems and they're my go to for toys and other kids treats.
Posted 1 year ago
They were great easy click and collect service
Posted 1 year ago
Really good range of Lego here. Prices comparable to online shops yet the high street convienience. Will use again
Posted 2 years ago
Bought a Star Wars remote control toy for my grandson,flew for about 10 minutes,could not re-charge the batteries,completely dead.Contacted Smyths who advised we return for inspection to determine if fault was repairable or damaged by us.Refunded price paid as the item was at fault,not just ours but numerous other customer.Bad toy but excellent result.
Posted 2 years ago
Were the cheapest for what i wanted and delivered the next day no fuss.
Posted 2 years ago
Plenty of wide ranging stock at reasonable prices. Spacious store.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good stock and good prices
Posted 2 years ago
Very good an easy site to ure an very helpfull when u go to collect ure item
Posted 2 years ago
Good selection of toys always available and at excellent prices. Their on-line purchase system is good and also customer services always obliging.
Posted 2 years ago
Good Price, Fast Easy Service for Click and Collect
Posted 2 years ago
pleasant affable staff on a busy sunday morning
Posted 2 years ago
Was OK but staff were rude and stood there chatting instead of serving
Posted 2 years ago
They were the only one to carry the product I was in need of.
Posted 3 years ago
Staff helpful, explaining gaming consoles and accessories to me
Posted 3 years ago
I love that they deliver quickly and the items are always exact. I do wish they delivered everything in their store though.
Posted 3 years ago
Smyths Toys Superstores is rated 4.06 based on 161 reviews