Smyths Toys Superstores Reviews

4.61 Rating 123 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Smyths Toys Superstores
523 Review Views (past 24 hours)
09AM - 11AM
19 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
80 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
42 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
55 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
45 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
19 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
65 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
41 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
38 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
41 Review Views
09AM
9AM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Smyths Toys Superstores?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Toys Superstores made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"First time buying from smyths online. Site was very easy to navigate and order from. Delivery was free and super fast in under 24 hours. Would not hesitate to use again."
Posted 6 months ago
Are you Smyths Toys Superstores? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Absolutely fantastic all the great offers they had on for Christmas!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good service as always"
Posted 6 months ago
"Always use them for my childs toys, brilliant selection and pretty much always the cheapest"
Posted 7 months ago
"Prices are amazing, delivery as described and updates throughout."
Posted 9 months ago
"I brought a quad copter. Very good service from start to finish."
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent customer service, speedy delivery and good communication."
Posted 9 months ago
"Had everything I wanted to take home on the day.thanks smyths."
Posted 9 months ago
"Fantastic price and free next day delivery could not be happier."
Posted 9 months ago
"They always seem to have what I need in stock at very reasonable prices"
Posted 9 months ago
"excellent delivery and easy to use website"
Posted 10 months ago
"Good toys for cheap prices fast efficient delivery really good toy shop"
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent choice of toys, bought nearly all my Christmas stuff from here, brilliant delivery service and delivery is free just over 25 pounds! Love the store!"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very helpful and friendly service. Good prices and discounts/sales with a lovely range of toys. I have used Smyths for many years now and have always been really pleased with the service provided. Whenever I had experienced an issue with a product purchased they have been very helpful and quick organising a replacement."
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy placing order on the website, quick processing and dispatching of order. Great products and cost effective with offers for Xmas. Packaging was great and all products received in perfect condition. Also visited the shop which was clean, tidy and easy to find what you were looking for. Staff friendly and welcoming. Definitely will shop here again"
Posted 10 months ago
"Very competitive price and also find the items I need in stock!"
Posted 11 months ago
"The in-store and online experiences both faultless. Items as per descriptions"
Posted 11 months ago
"user friendly site, value for money & speedy delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"Couldn't find the product I wanted. The staff went out there way to find the product in stock and get it delivered to my local store."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very prompt delivery and pleased with product"
Posted 1 year ago
Smyths Toys Superstores is rated 4.61 based on 123 reviews