Smyths Toys Superstores Reviews

4.50 Rating 129 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Smyths Toys Superstores
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Smyths Toys Superstores made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great offer on the Crayola 3 for 2, fast delivery and packages very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I forget buy my children’s toys from SMYTHS not only do they have great choices of all different toys for all rages but their prices are great too. Their staff customer service is amazing and should be looked at too love this toy shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First time buying from smyths online. Site was very easy to navigate and order from. Delivery was free and super fast in under 24 hours. Would not hesitate to use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely fantastic all the great offers they had on for Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Always use them for my childs toys, brilliant selection and pretty much always the cheapest
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Prices are amazing, delivery as described and updates throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I brought a quad copter. Very good service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service, speedy delivery and good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Had everything I wanted to take home on the day.thanks smyths.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic price and free next day delivery could not be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
They always seem to have what I need in stock at very reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
excellent delivery and easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good toys for cheap prices fast efficient delivery really good toy shop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent choice of toys, bought nearly all my Christmas stuff from here, brilliant delivery service and delivery is free just over 25 pounds! Love the store!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and friendly service. Good prices and discounts/sales with a lovely range of toys. I have used Smyths for many years now and have always been really pleased with the service provided. Whenever I had experienced an issue with a product purchased they have been very helpful and quick organising a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy placing order on the website, quick processing and dispatching of order. Great products and cost effective with offers for Xmas. Packaging was great and all products received in perfect condition. Also visited the shop which was clean, tidy and easy to find what you were looking for. Staff friendly and welcoming. Definitely will shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very competitive price and also find the items I need in stock!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The in-store and online experiences both faultless. Items as per descriptions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
user friendly site, value for money & speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Smyths Toys Superstores is rated 4.50 based on 129 reviews