Steam Reviews

4.79 Rating 24 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Steam

Write Your review

Tell us how Steam made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very reliable place to buy games and often have cheap sales to buy games majorly discounted."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A Great gaming website and perfect for buying games old and new and it doesn't come any cheaper then on there"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great games and great sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"saved me time and money looking for my sons pc games glad i found steam"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great products and deals, especially for Christmas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent choice of game selection and professional customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"GABEN MADE ME HAPPY BECUASE GABEN"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I can pay by PayPal and immediately download my purchase. Having large discounts is also appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The games that have a price of 60 or 70 or reach the limit of 70 euros its good game to buy its very expensive but worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"really happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Cheap games, great service, speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The best, simplest way to purchase games at the moment. I can't envisage buying my games any other way for a Desktop PC or Mac"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They provided the service required as simply as possible"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"nope they did not"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They have a very wide variety of games for PC at very affordable prices, especially when they have sale deals every now and then. A must for all PC gamers, whether they are casual or hardcore."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick and easy. Support for Pay-Pal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great Gaming service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The summer sale is always the best time of the year for Steam users :). Bought a game I wanted a long time ago. Really happy :)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
JMC
"They provide quality service, and have always been helpful and direct when I have sought help/advice from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good merchantise"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Steam is rated 4.79 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support