Steam Reviews

4.75 Rating 23 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Steam

How would you rate Steam ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

20 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
ross mccallum
A Great gaming website and perfect for buying games old and new and it doesn't come any cheaper then on there

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Steam in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Ross Mccallum
"A Great gaming website and perfect for buying games old and new and it doesn't come any cheaper then on there"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sam Scott-Hake
"Great games and great sales."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Paul
"saved me time and money looking for my sons pc games glad i found steam"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nikolaj
"Great products and deals, especially for Christmas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Kenneth
"Excellent choice of game selection and professional customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Andrej Gurvai
"GABEN MADE ME HAPPY BECUASE GABEN"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mr Legg
"I can pay by PayPal and immediately download my purchase. Having large discounts is also appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Alexandre Pereira
"The games that have a price of 60 or 70 or reach the limit of 70 euros its good game to buy its very expensive but worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"really happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Cheap games, great service, speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Denis-Jose Francois
"The best, simplest way to purchase games at the moment. I can't envisage buying my games any other way for a Desktop PC or Mac"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Adam
"They provided the service required as simply as possible"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Karsten Todnem
"nope they did not"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"They have a very wide variety of games for PC at very affordable prices, especially when they have sale deals every now and then. A must for all PC gamers, whether they are casual or hardcore."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
"Quick and easy. Support for Pay-Pal"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Richard Pendleton
"Great Gaming service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Valentin Angelov
"The summer sale is always the best time of the year for Steam users :). Bought a game I wanted a long time ago. Really happy :)."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
JMC
"They provide quality service, and have always been helpful and direct when I have sought help/advice from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Panagiotis Rovilos
"good merchantise"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Frey Martinez Hart
"Fairly okay prices but a good DRM service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Steam is rated 4.75 based on 23 reviews