Toddler Barn Reviews

4.55 Rating 127 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Toddler Barn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Toddler Barn Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

customerservice@toddlerbarn.co.uk

Location:

PO Box 857Broughton Hackett

Write Your review

Tell us how Toddler Barn made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thank you for the fast reply and very good smooth understanding and communication very very appreciative for your services
Posted 2 years ago
Item received promptly. Product was ideal for what I needed. Box slightly damaged upon arrival but this did not impact the product itself.
Posted 2 years ago
Slight problem with the delivery. I contacted toddler barn who responded excellently. I received my item the very next day. Definitely buy from this company again.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product and fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
efficient and easy to order
Posted 2 years ago
Very good products and website easy to use. Delivery time for free delivery orders could be quicker.
Posted 2 years ago
My girls are delighted with their new umbrellas. They seem to be well made too.
Delivery was a little slower than expected. But overall a positive experience.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered the lunchbox for my daughter and it came promptly. It’s exactly what I expected and fits my daughters lunch in perfectly. Even fits a good sized water bottle with ease. Would recommend the product I bought and also the service received from Toddler Barn.
Posted 2 years ago
My bag for my little boy arrived and he loved it although the zip is broken and I don’t have time to return in time due to me working and I had thrown away the packaging, broke the first time I unzipped it, was very upset.
Posted 2 years ago
Parcel arrived very quickly and was very well packed.
I would certainly use them again
Posted 2 years ago
Great products and wonderful customer service. Glad I found this website!
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick dispatch and item was really helpful. Everybody has noticed a change in my daughters behaviour thanks toddler barn
Posted 2 years ago
Really lovely products! I recently ordered a unicorn backpack and a fairy umbrella. Due to the delivery company (no fault of Toddler Barn) one of the items arrived damaged. Stephanie dealt with my complaint and the service was second to none, they have the best customer services ever! I received a reply to my email within a couple of hours which had me impressed. I was informed that unfortunately the item I had received was out of stock at this time and I was offered a full refund or a (actually more expensive) like-for-like replacement item and on top a discount code for the inconvenience. I actually opted to wait until it was back in stock and I regularly received updates on when the item would arrive. Brilliant service, so happy I will definitely be making more purchases in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a d v d still had not arrived after a week .When I contacted company they could not even find out where it was yet alone when I would receive it .In the end had to ask for a refund.Really poor customer service and seems no one was interested so would not use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Item was much smaller than expected and was slightly dirty when taken out of the packaging.
Posted 2 years ago
Over item 3 weeks again still no item.
Posted 2 years ago
Wash bags received quickly and are if good quality.
Very pleased with the company.
Posted 2 years ago
Extremely happy with my purchase and the service :) definitely recommending Toddler Barn to friends and family.
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with the product and the product was exactly what it looked like and does what it says.
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast delivery and website very easy yo navigate. Excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Toddler Barn is rated 4.55 based on 127 reviews