Toys R Us UK Reviews

4.68 Rating 22 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Toys R Us UK
184 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
18 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
21 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
80 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
46 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
19 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Toys R Us UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Ordered stock to pick up in store - good choice of items etc & handy to avoid delivery costs. Only thing that stops it being 5 starts / 5 was the fact you can't pay when you order needs to be done in store, which slows up the process & means that they only keep it for 24 hours from reservation (other sites like argos you can pay & collect quickly & they hold it for longer as it's all paid for)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Are you Toys R Us UK? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Had a great range of toys for old and young"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Accepted my returns to with no fuss at a store near my home. Very easy to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Special discount on Lego and exclusive Lego free gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dealt with my order straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Spent over £100 in store, cashier wasn’t aware of offer if u spent £100 or more u got £10 off your shop plus £10 gift cards, we went and checked this and said offer was relevant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered some Christmas presents in their great half price sale. Within 4 days the parcels were delivered to me, excellent packaging and super fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Upon visiting the shop, I phoned my local store to inquire about their price match scheme. They agreed to my request with details. Upon arriving, I was then made to look silly in front of people at the till due to being told they were unable to price match the item as it wasn't the same colour. I told them I had previously phoned and as long as the item was the same name/description, the colour was variable. In the end, the assistant called the manager to give the all clear. They managed to accept the price match as well as honour my 20% off coupon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love shopping in toys r us because it has such a large variety of toys and they price match too so it means I don't have to trail around lots of different shops I can get it all here"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered toys for my daughter's birthday and she absolutley loves them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Click and collect is so simple, can never seem to find all the products i'm looking for in the store. Very simple with click and collect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are up to date with the most products, their service is quite helpful, and I generally enjoy shopping there. The only complaint is that not everything is up to the latest."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their instore service was great. My toddler was completely satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Brilliant sale, fast delivery, updates on delivery and good service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"muitas opções mas preços um pouco caros"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good service. Lots of stock and had just what my three year old wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and I was kept up to date with the status of the delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great help with the purchace of my daughters pushchair staff could not do enough well recomended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lea
"Always clear information and prices displayed helpful staff easy to locate around the store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Toys R Us UK is rated 4.68 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support