Toys R Us UK Reviews

4.65 Rating 17 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Toys R Us UK

How would you rate Toys R Us UK ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Special discount on Lego and exclusive Lego free gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Dealt with my order straight away"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Spent over £100 in store, cashier wasn’t aware of offer if u spent £100 or more u got £10 off your shop plus £10 gift cards, we went and checked this and said offer was relevant"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered some Christmas presents in their great half price sale. Within 4 days the parcels were delivered to me, excellent packaging and super fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Upon visiting the shop, I phoned my local store to inquire about their price match scheme. They agreed to my request with details. Upon arriving, I was then made to look silly in front of people at the till due to being told they were unable to price match the item as it wasn't the same colour. I told them I had previously phoned and as long as the item was the same name/description, the colour was variable. In the end, the assistant called the manager to give the all clear. They managed to accept the price match as well as honour my 20% off coupon."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I love shopping in toys r us because it has such a large variety of toys and they price match too so it means I don't have to trail around lots of different shops I can get it all here"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Click and collect is so simple, can never seem to find all the products i'm looking for in the store. Very simple with click and collect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They are up to date with the most products, their service is quite helpful, and I generally enjoy shopping there. The only complaint is that not everything is up to the latest."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Their instore service was great. My toddler was completely satisfied!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"muitas opções mas preços um pouco caros"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good service. Lots of stock and had just what my three year old wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick delivery and I was kept up to date with the status of the delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great help with the purchace of my daughters pushchair staff could not do enough well recomended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lea
"Always clear information and prices displayed helpful staff easy to locate around the store"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always gave the toys in stock and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Toys R Us UK is rated 4.65 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This