Tozandoshop Reviews

4.31 Rating 17 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Tozandoshop

How would you rate Tozandoshop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Have a wide range of products to choose from"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very quick with deliveries and even quicker when picking up a return. Simply love shopping with them. Their prices are the best compared to other online shops"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Service delivery there is amazing. Delivery is free."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent range of products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The delivery was prompt and the "No minimum spend" clause on free deliveries is magnificent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Free delivery is a huge plus! Good quality, quick delivery and totally on the ball."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Free delivery is a huge plus! Good quality, quick delivery and totally on the ball."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"No minimum order, fast delivery and quick collection of returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Zando had a 30% off sale if checkout with Visa but then the app fails as part of the checkout process"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery was fast. Clothes look great. Quality is awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"What u see what u get."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sent little sweets with parcel but prefer Spree so much more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Products were or good quality similar to that of spree. Delivery was speedy and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything...From late delivery to no feedback from customer service emails, to no answer on their ONLY number on the website!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service and delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"They send emails and texts keeping you posted regarding your order, which put my heart at ease since it was my first time ordering online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tozandoshop is rated 4.31 based on 17 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This