Danishsilver Reviews

4.69 Rating 120 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Danishsilver

How would you rate Danishsilver ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Dave Skip
"Excellent from the start to the finish Can’t fault mobilesinternational Excellent iPhone 7 Plus like new At a price to pay too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yolanta C Smith
"Excellent website . Where people can sell their unwanted gods without leaving home! ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Very poor, do not use this company. They provided substandard shower panels and refused to provide a refund. Despite initially confirming a refund wouldn’t be a problem they have not honoured this. Continuous emails and phone calls have been ignored and still no refund. I am £500 down, this is a disgrace."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Great choice of wiper blades"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"I Used L.W. Building solutions to fix the nightmare a cowboy landscaper had made of my garden. They not only fixed the garden they made it better than I hoped. They were very professional, always starting work early and focused on the job. Respectful and polite and did the job promptly. It was a very nice experience after such a nightmare before. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"I ordered coffee from this company, as well as a Cup. The shipping was fast, first of all. I love the flavor and quality of the coffee. It was rich and had a great fresh aroma. They have flavors based upon different pistol calibers. The 357 Magnum is medium with a nutty taste. The 45 Caliber is rich and bold. I have not tried the 50 caliber espresso, as I don’t have a machine for it. I’ll buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Www.NEWS.com p"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Www.NEWS.com p"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"They made me happy with their great prices and very useful course that they hold for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kelly
"Great customer service and excellent products. Quick and efficient delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Great, amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
MissTalkaholic
"I always get my order quickly from Amazon. They have great shipping and ample products/collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A Upton
"From 12.99!!!! Transparency for all online purchases are essential. If your website stated "£12.99 to check your phone plus another £35.99 to unlock the phone" in big bold letters, i think people would certainly think twice. Please change it to "from £48.98" for unlocking and lets see how many people choose you. My advice to anyone is to go to a phone store and get them to do it (i got charged £20). Dont use online companies. It honestly makes you feel like you have been fleeced."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nicola Fisher
"Excellent communication and deliveries. Never had any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Best stylish buys"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Faran
"good website for stock market tips"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Azeddine Zlazli
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fahad Almalki
"Good communication and customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent customer service (more details about delivery timeframe needed from a merchant on their marketplaces), good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Siobhan Teece
"Made purchase online and extremely happy with my shoes. Brilliant website with great tips on running."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Danishsilver is rated 4.69 based on 120 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This