Danishsilver Reviews

4.69 Rating 120 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Danishsilver

Write Your review

Tell us how Danishsilver made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent from the start to the finish Can’t fault mobilesinternational Excellent iPhone 7 Plus like new At a price to pay too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent website . Where people can sell their unwanted gods without leaving home! ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very poor, do not use this company. They provided substandard shower panels and refused to provide a refund. Despite initially confirming a refund wouldn’t be a problem they have not honoured this. Continuous emails and phone calls have been ignored and still no refund. I am £500 down, this is a disgrace."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great choice of wiper blades"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I Used L.W. Building solutions to fix the nightmare a cowboy landscaper had made of my garden. They not only fixed the garden they made it better than I hoped. They were very professional, always starting work early and focused on the job. Respectful and polite and did the job promptly. It was a very nice experience after such a nightmare before. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered coffee from this company, as well as a Cup. The shipping was fast, first of all. I love the flavor and quality of the coffee. It was rich and had a great fresh aroma. They have flavors based upon different pistol calibers. The 357 Magnum is medium with a nutty taste. The 45 Caliber is rich and bold. I have not tried the 50 caliber espresso, as I don’t have a machine for it. I’ll buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Www.NEWS.com p"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Www.NEWS.com p"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They made me happy with their great prices and very useful course that they hold for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great customer service and excellent products. Quick and efficient delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great, amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I always get my order quickly from Amazon. They have great shipping and ample products/collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"From 12.99!!!! Transparency for all online purchases are essential. If your website stated "£12.99 to check your phone plus another £35.99 to unlock the phone" in big bold letters, i think people would certainly think twice. Please change it to "from £48.98" for unlocking and lets see how many people choose you. My advice to anyone is to go to a phone store and get them to do it (i got charged £20). Dont use online companies. It honestly makes you feel like you have been fleeced."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent communication and deliveries. Never had any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Best stylish buys"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"good website for stock market tips"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good communication and customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent customer service (more details about delivery timeframe needed from a merchant on their marketplaces), good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Made purchase online and extremely happy with my shoes. Brilliant website with great tips on running."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Danishsilver is rated 4.69 based on 120 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support