Danishsilver Reviews

4.72 Rating 115 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Danishsilver

How would you rate Danishsilver ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

114 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
-
I ordered coffee from this company, as well as a Cup. The shipping was fast, first of all. I love the flavor and quality of the coffee. It was rich and had a great fresh aroma. They have flavors based upon different pistol calibers. The 357 Magnum is medium with a nutty taste. The 45 Caliber is rich and bold. I have not tried the 50 caliber espresso, as I don’t have a machine for it. I’ll buy from them again.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Danishsilver in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Anonymous
"I ordered coffee from this company, as well as a Cup. The shipping was fast, first of all. I love the flavor and quality of the coffee. It was rich and had a great fresh aroma. They have flavors based upon different pistol calibers. The 357 Magnum is medium with a nutty taste. The 45 Caliber is rich and bold. I have not tried the 50 caliber espresso, as I don’t have a machine for it. I’ll buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
"Www.NEWS.com p"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Www.NEWS.com p"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"They made me happy with their great prices and very useful course that they hold for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kelly
"Great customer service and excellent products. Quick and efficient delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Great, amazing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MissTalkaholic
"I always get my order quickly from Amazon. They have great shipping and ample products/collection."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A Upton
"From 12.99!!!! Transparency for all online purchases are essential. If your website stated "£12.99 to check your phone plus another £35.99 to unlock the phone" in big bold letters, i think people would certainly think twice. Please change it to "from £48.98" for unlocking and lets see how many people choose you. My advice to anyone is to go to a phone store and get them to do it (i got charged £20). Dont use online companies. It honestly makes you feel like you have been fleeced."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nicola Fisher
"Excellent communication and deliveries. Never had any problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Best stylish buys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Faran
"good website for stock market tips"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Azeddine Zlazli
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fahad Almalki
"Good communication and customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Excellent customer service (more details about delivery timeframe needed from a merchant on their marketplaces), good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Siobhan Teece
"Made purchase online and extremely happy with my shoes. Brilliant website with great tips on running."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ieva Sadauskiene
"Great and quick service, super value :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Great handyman, arrived on time, carried out the job professionally and within the time quoted. Extremely happy with the result. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Miss Connie Richman
"Such well kept and beautiful flowers last for a long time and arrived in pristine condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Miss Connie Richman
"Such well kept and beautiful flowers last for a long time and arrived in pristine condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arman
"They were very quick with processing and delivering my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Danishsilver is rated 4.72 based on 115 reviews