AJS Foam Reviews

4.95 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend AJS Foam
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read AJS Foam Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07398629259

Email:

ajsfoaminfo@gmail.com

Location:

New Hey MillNewchurch Road Bacup

Write Your review

Tell us how AJS Foam made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prices are a lot cheaper than anywhere else on the web, can not fault the service from AJS foam
Posted 1 year ago
I originally ordered the wrong size replacement seat foam, but Andy was very helpful and sorted it out for me with no qualms - thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
the scatter cushions i ordered were much better quality than anywhere else id bought before, would definitely recommend them and will be buying again,.
Posted 1 year ago
I never thought foam could be so interesting!
Posted 1 year ago
Foam sheet arrived quickly and was great quality
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, my new cushions feel better than the originals.
Posted 1 year ago
My sofa seat cushions were sagging so I ordered replacements from AJS Foam, my sofa looks like new again. Very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Just received my order - very pleased with the prompt service, the foam is excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
The website was easy to use, and the replacement sofa cushions were excellent
Posted 1 year ago
Website is very easy to use and the pricing is very good as it includes VAT and delivery, much cheaper than anywhere else too. Thank you AJS Foam!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I was able to order over the phone and it really helped, product arrived yesterday and is great quality.
Posted 1 year ago
I required advice on replacement foams for my campervan. AJS were extremely helpful. I am delighted with my new cushions.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and informative service from Andy and such a fantastic product! Couldn’t be happier with my experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Great website.
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use website, product was great!
Posted 1 year ago
Product came quick and was what I needed
Posted 1 year ago
great choice of foam, helped make my settee look brand new
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product which arrived promptly. I am very pleased and will definitely order from AJS Foam again.
Posted 1 year ago
Recently ordered some replacement cushions, was unsure of what to get but Viki was very helpful and they are great!!
Posted 1 year ago
AJS Foam is rated 4.95 based on 19 reviews