Alpha Book Writers Reviews

4.8 Rating 131 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Alpha Book Writers
Read Alpha Book Writers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(877) 2093121

Email:

query@alphabookwriters.com

Location:

2710 Alpine Blvd Ste K #1018 91901 Alpine United States,
Alpine
Utah
91901

Write Your review

Tell us how Alpha Book Writers made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
For years, I thought about writing but never had the time or support to do it. That is why I turned to Alpha Book Writers to help me get my book published and get my stories out there. Eventually, after months of hard work, they helped me finish my book. Now, thanks to them, I can finally share my book with the world
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I paid $550 for a marketing package. Had several project managers that disappeared. I asked for a refund with no response. I will contact the Better Business Bureau now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alpha Book Writers has been doing amazing work for me since we started working together last year. Their approach is unique and tailored to each author's needs, which makes it easy to get results. My book sales have gone up by more than 100% since working with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alpha Book Writers is the best! I was so nervous about getting my book published, but they were there every step of the way. They helped me with everything, from editing to cover design. They even helped me promote my book on social media and through PR. Now I'm an author!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alpha Book Writers did a good job with the publishing process, but I had a few issues with their communication. I had to follow up with them several times to get updates on the status of my book, and there were a few times when they didn't respond to my emails right away. However, they were always helpful and polite when I reached them, and they resolved all of my concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Compete fraud. Stole my money, promised Netflix meeting and impersonated them on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Collaborating with Alpha Book Writers was an exceptional experience that elevated my manuscript to new heights. Their team's ability to capture the essence of my story and translate it into compelling prose was impressive. What sets them apart is not just their writing prowess but also their dedication to understanding the author's vision. Thanks to Alpha Book Writers, my book is not just a story; it's an immersive journey that resonates with readers.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Working with Alpha Book Writers was a rewarding experience from start to finish. Their dedication to delivering high-quality writing services is unmatched. What impressed me the most was their ability to capture the nuances of my story and convey them with eloquence. The team's responsiveness and open communication made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. I am grateful to Alpha Book Writers for bringing my vision to life in a way that exceeded my expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My journey with Alpha Book Writers was marked by their unwavering commitment to storytelling excellence. The collaborative spirit of their team, combined with their proficiency in crafting compelling narratives, made the writing process a joy. They seamlessly translated my concepts into a well-structured and engaging book that captivates readers. If you're looking for a writing partner that truly understands and elevates your story, Alpha Book Writers is the way to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Choosing Alpha Book Writers was a transformative decision for my writing project. Their team's ability to grasp the intricacies of my story and convey them with clarity and emotion was remarkable. Beyond their writing expertise, their collaborative approach and dedication to ensuring my satisfaction were evident at every stage. Working with Alpha Book Writers was an enriching experience that elevated my book to a level I hadn't imagined.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Alpha Book Writers exceeded my expectations in helping me bring my experiences as a military veteran to life. The quality of the writing and the level of service I received were outstanding. What impressed me the most was the organized and efficient process they maintained. Throughout the writing journey, they kept me consistently updated on the progress of my book. I highly recommend Alpha Book Writers services for anyone looking to share their story; their commitment to excellence is truly commendable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Alpha Book Writers made the process of documenting my military experiences seamless and remarkable. The quality of the writing showcased their commitment to excellence, and the level of service I received was top-notch. The organized and efficient approach they maintained throughout the process made it clear that they value both their work and their clients. Constant updates on the progress of my book demonstrated their dedication to keeping clients informed. I am grateful for the outstanding services of Alpha Book Writers and highly recommend them to anyone with a story to tell.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My journey with Alpha Book Writers to document my military experiences was truly impressive. The quality of writing was superb, and the level of service I received was beyond my expectations. The overall process, marked by its organization and efficiency, showcased their commitment to delivering excellence. Regular updates on the progress of my book reflected their dedication to keeping clients involved and satisfied. If you're considering sharing your story, Alpha Book Writers is the ideal partner to bring your experiences to life with professionalism and precision.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
As an aspiring author one of my biggest goals was to see my work in print. Thanks to Alpha Book Writers that dream is now a reality. Their comprehensive book writing services guided me through every step of the publishing process. From manuscript evaluation and editing to formatting and cover design Alpha Book Writers ensured that my book met professional standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks to Alpha Book Writers, my book not only looks fantastic on the outside but also has an impeccably crafted interior. Their attention to detail is commendable. The marketing support provided by them significantly increased the visibility and sales of my book. If you aspire to be a published author, look no further. Alpha Book Writers is the right place to turn your writing dreams into reality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Alpha Book Writers has exceeded my expectations in both book publishing and marketing support. The quality of the book, both in terms of its exterior and interior, is fantastic. The marketing strategies they implemented significantly increased the visibility and sales of my book. If you're looking for a top-notch publishing service that can turn your writing aspirations into reality, Alpha Book Writers is the perfect choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Alpha Book Writers has provided me with a transformative publishing experience. The quality of my book, inside and out, is exceptional. Their marketing support has been instrumental in increasing its visibility and sales. If you're looking for a service that can turn your writing aspirations into a reality, Alpha Book Writers is the place to be. I am incredibly satisfied with the outcome and highly recommend their services to fellow writers.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Alpha Book Writers delivered more than just a story; they created a narrative that not only resonated with my vision but also captivated the attention of readers. The result was a compelling piece of work that left a lasting impression. I am grateful for their ability to bring my ideas to life in a way that engages and resonates with a wide audience.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Alpha Book Writers played an essential role in turning my dream project into a reality. Their expertise and dedication were evident throughout the process, making them a valuable partner in bringing my vision to life. I highly recommend Alpha Book Writers for their instrumental role in project realization.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Alpha Book Writers deserves my heartfelt gratitude for turning my dream project into a reality. Their writing services are exceptional, and the dedication they showed to capturing the essence of my ideas was unparalleled. The final result exceeded my expectations, and I wholeheartedly recommend Alpha Book Writers to anyone in search of a writing team that goes above and beyond to bring stories to life.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Alpha Book Writers is rated 4.8 based on 131 reviews