Blocked Gutters LTD Reviews

4.98 Rating 64 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Blocked Gutters LTD
Read Blocked Gutters LTD Reviews

About Blocked Gutters LTD:

BLOCKED GUTTERS LTD is a Surrey Trading Standards Approved Company, Specialising in Gutter Cleaning / Repairs / Roof Cleaning & the Installation of GUTTERS, FASCIAS & SOFFITS,

Visit Website

Phone:

07931902710

Email:

info@blockedgutters.co.uk

Location:

Blocked GuttersParkview WayEpsomSurreyKT19 8FA

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gutters Cleared - Before and After Pics really helpful to show what a good job the team had done ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Posted 1 day ago
A good job carried out in time with good communication
Posted 1 day ago
Very good and efficient service
Replied back to emails very quick
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent Service from the Blocked Gutters Team.
Posted 3 days ago
I recommend Blocked Gutters very highly. Kieran was faced with an awkward job replacing gutters on an old semi-detached cottage with what looked to me like impossible access down one side and having to connect to a completely different style of gutter on the attached house. He just kept on until the job was as perfect as possible. He couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. His team (and his choice of scaffolders) was excellent too. All in all, a perfect experience.
Posted 3 days ago
Great workmanship and a pleasure to deal with. Would highly recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt and polite Checked the details of the job before starting Moved all garden furniture, swept up all dirt, and replaced furniture. Would recommend and use company again
Posted 5 days ago
Blocked gutters installed all new facias/soffits/gutters on our house. We was really impressed with their quality of workmanship. They was tidy throughout and nothing was an issue for them! Thoroughly recommend them
Posted 1 week ago
Great service by the whole team, professional and friendly. Turned into a bit of a tricky job but they dealt with it easily and in good spirits. Thanks guys.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with team and work completed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service provided by Kieran and the team. would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely delighted with the friendly advice and service. No hard sell just good common sense advice about cleaning and slightly reconfiguring the gutters on my four bed semi. Courteous and efficient. Will continue to use Kieran and the team in future and genuinely have no hesitation recommending their services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good the guy turned up the time he said
completed all the work that needed doing didn’t leave any mess
Overall we were very satisfied
Posted 2 weeks ago
Turned up on time and did a great job. The team were very polite so I will definitely be using them again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
You were friendly, courteous, punctual and thorough.

Thank you, for your service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Polite, stuck to quoted price, worked fast and to a high quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent work. Arrived on time, amiable, identified the problems with the guttering and fixed them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Team, very professional service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service-all completed perfectly with pictures to prove it! Even helped pop the hedgehog brushes in for us.Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Blocked Gutters LTD is rated 4.98 based on 64 reviews