Blocked Gutters LTD Reviews

4.99 Rating 100 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Blocked Gutters LTD
Read Blocked Gutters LTD Reviews

About Blocked Gutters LTD:

BLOCKED GUTTERS LTD is a Surrey Trading Standards Approved Company, Specialising in Gutter Cleaning / Repairs / Roof Cleaning & the Installation of GUTTERS, FASCIAS & SOFFITS,

Visit Website

Phone:

07931902710

Email:

info@blockedgutters.co.uk

Location:

Blocked GuttersParkview WayEpsomSurreyKT19 8FA

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gutters Cleared and Fixed. Professional Company. Would highly recommend.
Posted 23 hours ago
Kieran and his team did some excellent work for us last year replacing gutters and upvc wood effect fascia boards etc. Very efficient, tidy and friendly and knowledgeable. A week ago we had a gutter end come off in the bad weather. Kieran visited personally within 2 hours of emailing him and sorted immediately. If you need guttering or fascia boards doing and value someone doing what they say they will and doing it well then give Blocked Gutters a go. Happy to recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Had some gutter replaced yesterday. Arrived on time and very polite and friendly. Good job done as expected and left the site tidy. Will recommend and use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very polite and responsive both at quotes and work stage: efficient and clean
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. turned up at the agreed appointment, operative was excellent and all works were completed to a really good standard. Really pleased with all aspects.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was impressed from the first contact I had with Kieran. They have a very good process for providing an estimate. Simon arrived as expected and completed the gutter cleaning efficiently, leaving no mess. Before and after photos were shown and I am very pleased with the work completed. I’m already thinking of using them again for another job. They have given me the impression of a very competent, professional company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gutters cleared at reasonable cost. Arrived on time and work carried out without drama. Well satisfied and will use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
On time. Good job cleanly done
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service on our Gutters Provided
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have used multiple times; Simon neat and user friendly. Thanks Kieran
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second time that I have used Blocked Gutters. Simon was friendly, helpful and very professional. Glad I had the gutters cleaned on an annual bases as due to the hot weather this year the moss from the roof had accumulated and needed removing. Would recommend the company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
An efficient and thorough service, carried out in a friendly and helpful manner.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant Service Provided.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient and friendly, the gutters were unblocked in no time at all. I would highly recommend Block Gutters and have a 'got to' company for all future guttering issues.
Posted 1 month ago
Gutters cleaned and one part sealed , very happy with service .
Posted 1 month ago
Punctual and did an excellent job clearing my guttering. would definitely use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Second time working with Kieran and the team. Excellent from start to finish once again. I would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service; arrived at scheduled time, efficient and a good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Pricing as quoted, clean and tidy would recommend. Thanks Blocked Gutters
Posted 1 month ago
Simon was very helpful and professional and friendly. He identified the problem (which actually wasn’t a blocked gutter) but fixed it quickly anyway
Posted 1 month ago
Blocked Gutters LTD is rated 4.99 based on 100 reviews