Cleaning Service UK Reviews

4.63 Rating 32 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Cleaning Service UK
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read Cleaning Service UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

033 3011 0713

Email:

info@cleaningserviceuk.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Cleaning Service UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cleaning Service UK 5 star review on 7th December 2019
Sarah
More Photos & Videos
Cleaning Service UK 1 star review on 5th December 2019
WC
More Photos & Videos
Cleaning Service UK 1 star review on 5th December 2019
WC
More Photos & Videos
Cleaning Service UK 1 star review on 5th December 2019
WC
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A fantastic 'End of tenancy Cleaning'
Luis and his team were absolutely excellent from start to finish, and I can't recommend them highly enough. The oven and the fridge, at 8 years old, had never been cleaned and it is no exaggeration to say that they now look like new and are safe to use once again. The rest of the flat had also rarely been hygienically cleaned and after Luis and the ladies had finished it was spotless and clean.
Every part of Cleaning Service UK was efficient,
Posted 9 months ago
Horribly terrible! DO NOT TRUST

I booked an end of tenancy service to start at 12:30pm. They notified me on the day around 12pm that they could not make the time and would delayed to 6pm - and they arrive 7pm!

I was expelled by the cleaner from the property for 'health and safty' reasons and to leave him 'focus on cleaning'. So I left the property and went back to check the result the other day as requested.

And I only saw a full property of mess. The result was not even domestic level - he did not even hoover the floor, I could see a lot of hair/dirt. Not to mention all the bits of surfaces that were not wiped. I phoned up the company and was asked to send email with pictures which I did. But like others' experience, they become unresponsive.

What was worse, the cleaner left the flat's door wide open despite I left him with the keys. Can anyone imagine how I felt when I saw it?
Posted 9 months ago
Best cleaning service, do what they promise and stay on quote
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service
I was expected to have someone out to clean my house for tenancy cleaning and extractor fan today and did not turn up. So i managed to find Cleaning service UK and they had availability today so i booked them. I m so glad i did. The service I received from Harry was fantastic, professional and punctual and he went above and beyond by cleaning my hob as well when i did not ask him too. I will definitely be using Cleaning Service Uk again. Thank you Harry great job and my appliances are sparkling 🤗
Posted 10 months ago
Very professional for House Deep Cleaning with great job with the Kitchen Appliances cleaning, and the bathroom, the lady finished much earlier, but she stayed to help us to clean the floor and windows. Very friendly and do recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely Fabulous just as the name suggests! Such great customer service (they even managed to change the time last minute for me) the lovers were so so nice and helpful and friendly, the price was great! I was super stressed as I was moving things for an exhibition and they made the moving process so easy and smooth. Really I can’t praise my experience enough and I would highly recommend them! Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
The Home Deep cleaning was great but the cleaners were late for 1 hour
Posted 10 months ago
I had a great cleaning lady coming for about a year to my property. The cleaning lady was just amazing and left the property sparkling after each session. I have only kind words for this company.
Posted 10 months ago
Would use again 👍
Posted 10 months ago
Great service lead business. I have been using for a while now on regular basis. I also highly recommend Doinita, she is diligent and professional.
Posted 10 months ago
Believe me this is the best cleaning service in terms of perfection, quality of work, customer satisfaction, entertaining last minute appointments.

I had to mention this, I initially scheduled cleaning service uk for my apartment on 1st November but their system auto-cancelled my appointment for not providing card pre authorization details which I felt not the safest way of doing the payment. So asked for payment link which they didnt provide but sent me cancellation email on 1st November . I understand they have a process but why dont they give a call to the customer before canceling the appointment. They cannot expect customer to keep checking emails when the relocation is happening.. Due to which I was left no choice due to time constraints and then started enquiring every other cleaning companies but couldnt find any slot for the next day.

After researching a lot, I found Yas Mut services and almost every review was satisfying. So I called them, got hold of Yassin who was extremely helpful and flexible to accommodate a last minute appointment at late in the night(9 pm). I had only 1 day to complete end of tenancy cleaning for my apartment. Yassin assured me that the job will be done 100% which gave more confidence on them. Believe me guys, Yas Mut arrived the next morning 7 am on time with their team and did a excellent job. I was totally satisfied with their service.

Dont hesitate to go for cleaning service uk . They are the best in town as per my experience. Keep it up team !!
Posted 10 months ago
Problem sorted quickly and efficiently
James from Cleaning Service Uk has worked hard to restore my faith in the company.
I had been using Cleanning Service Uk for a few years with no problems but recently I was not happy. James sorted out my concerns in a professional and kind way. His response was wonderful. He has sorted out a new Cleaner for me who will be starting next week and I’m sure that after that I will return to post a 5 star review.
I must say that up until recently I had been pleased with Cleanning Service Uk and the service they had provided so I am more than happy to continue our relationship. Problems can arise in any relationship but it is how they are sorted that matters. Thank you for excellent customer services
Posted 10 months ago
Very hard working efficient and competent for home deep cleaning.
Posted 10 months ago
Trusted and Comprehensive service at a very reasonable price. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent carpet cleaning service
A team of two technicians Charle and John sa came and did excellent work cleaning my carpets, and it was super fast. Really pleased with the results and with the scheduling experience. Highly recommend this company.
Posted 10 months ago
They did a great job! I had a major emergency and was leaving in a hurry. Everything was scrubbed well. I booked before fantastic cleaning and they let me down l
Posted 10 months ago
If I could give 0 starts I would.

Cleaners were booked to perform an end of tenancy professional clean but merely carried out a domestic clean. They have been scheduled for 2 days in a row to re-clean the property but they are too lazy to do so even though their website states a 1&2 week guarantee.
They refused to collect keys even though you have to walk past the office to go to the property.
I have found Bob and James to be incredibly rude and blase about the whole situation and William seemed as though he was willing to help but lied.
I would not use this company ever and would not recommend that anyone uses them. Complete nuisance.
Untrustworthy, LATE to the initial cleaning appointment, rude, incompetent of carrying out simple tasks and I doubt a refund will be issued.

STAY FAR AWAY FROM THESE COWBOYS.
Posted 10 months ago
I am really impressed from this company. I am really happy with their services because i had to leave the property so I gave them the keys and the money. I didn't know if i could believe them but they did a great job. My Land Lord was also happy with the job that they've done. Definitely I am going to use their services again!
Posted 10 months ago
The service was great was happy with the cleaners for my end of tenancy. There was no time limit, cleaners worked until everything was perfect. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 10 months ago
I would highly recommend landlords use this company for any type of cleaning.
Price reasonable, cleaners were on time and the communication was excellent.
I am really impressed with the standard of the cleaning it’s absolutely spotless

Thanks you guys
Posted 10 months ago
Cleaning Service UK is rated 4.63 based on 32 reviews