Cover Direct Insurance Agency Reviews

4.8 Rating 47 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Cover Direct Insurance Agency
Read Cover Direct Insurance Agency Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Polite, informative, a pleasure to talk to. That's why I signed up for insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Everything was good
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank for helping me find the right choice. Able to explain fully the coverage I want. Will definitely recommend Cover Direct Insurance to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with the experience, agent was very thorough and understandable. Over all no complaints!👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Agent explained everything carefully and clearly
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
from what I experienced when I was inquiring about life insurance, the person, I do apologize I dont remember his name, however, he was very knowledgeable and not pushy in the least
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
excellent service,good rates
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
He was polite, patient & professional. Was good with the explanation
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My experience was positive! I had only called to get a quote as I needed to make some long term decisions. I was sold firstly as the agent was very patient and supportive. I like too that Cover Direct has a plan for everyone… age, financial status or medical history does not hinder anyone from being insured. Their rates are also very affordable and the ongoing support is second to none!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good coverage.no problems woth signup
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
They explained everything step by step.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly and good customer service choose the write amount of insurance I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
He was very help and explained everything to to. Very friendly person
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Consultation was tailored for me and clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Was very pleased with the agent I dealt with. He called when he said he would and was very patient explaining the process and helping me to determine what would be appropriate for my needs. I feel much better knowing they will be there for my family when the time comes. With luck and work, far down the road... Thank you cover direct for being there for us!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I found my Representative was Professional, Polite, Knowledgeable and overall Respectful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent fast and friendly service no paper work practical quotes
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The agent was very informative, friendly and helpful. Very pleased with the service given.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cover Direct Insurance Agency is rated 4.8 based on 47 reviews