DiscountedStationery.co.uk Reviews

4 Rating 8 Reviews
75 %
of reviewers recommend DiscountedStationery.co.uk
Read DiscountedStationery.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07790000177

Email:

andrew.rabin@indigoink.co.uk

Location:

9 Hartfield Close, Elstree, Borehamwood

Write Your review

Tell us how DiscountedStationery.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good products, excellent fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service except don’t take so long asking for feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your review. You purchased from us on 25th Jan 2020 and the items were Avery Basics Letter Tray Grey and Risers. Regards
Posted 10 months ago
I personally feel if a company is desperate enough to be sending emails begging for reviews that is what I will write, I can not even remember what I had from them, but still they beg for a review.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your generous review. You purchased from us 16th Sep 2020 and purchased an Epson Printer.
Posted 10 months ago
Due to unclear descriptions on the website, the ordered item was incomplete. The cost of complete item would exceed my budget. Discountedstationery requested the item to be returned for a full refund. Nearly 5mths have lapsed since the item was returned but to date no sign of refund or any communications regards the issue. Update - Full refund was provided by retailer, without any fuss. very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Please note that you have been fully refunded via your original payment method, Paypal in full. If you wish to contact us we will send the Paypal refund reference etc. Regarding the description which is accurate you emailed us stating: I missed the "desk clamp and pole is not included" text. We are always here to help and nothing is too much for our customer service department. Thanks, Andrew
Posted 10 months ago
I ordered some business cards , I must say the quality is excellent, the speed of delivery on point . Generally a very good experience using this company. I highly recommend their services
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The service, product knowledge, delivery and at affordable prices too - Futurelink won't use anybody else!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Just as ordered and very speedy delivery, why go anywhere else?
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Order delivered next day. What more can I say…..
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
DiscountedStationery.co.uk is rated 4.00 based on 8 reviews