Elextric Electrical Services Reviews

4.94 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Elextric Electrical Services

Write Your review

Tell us how Elextric Electrical Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I would recommend Michel. Informative and helpful. Is the sort of bloke who is prepared to go the extra mile to help you out.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Genuine and honest electrician. Michel was on time and was very thorough. He answered all my questions and having received the results, I'll be speaking to him soon to get the necessary work completed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great job done. Wouldn't hesitate using Elextric again. Prompt and tidy and very thorough. Thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, job was completed within 24hrs to a very good standard, it’s so hard to find a good honest tradesman, Michel was very helpful and I will 100% recommend him to friends and family , 10/10 service all the way, Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Had an electrical test carried out, very thorough, happily took boots off at the door.. Very polite didn't mind me asking questions and gave clear answers that I could understand (not all technical terms). Was only charged quoted price, have passed there details through to my landlord to use in the future. Happy client
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick response and arrival. Polite and efficient electrician,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very peofessioanl electrician. Reasonable price too. Nice to see people put the customer first. would recommend 100% to everyone!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Friendly and reliable and did the work as expected in very efficient and helpful manner keeping me informed throughout. Will use this guy's again in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I spoke with Michel, on the phone. He have me clear, honest and transparent advise, on how I should go about installing an electric shower. He did not try to sell me anything and the knowledge I gained from the call, is something no electrician can give free of charge. I am absolutely grateful for his advise and will use his company in future (when I have a job to do). He is by the books (accredited by authorized bodies including government bodies as well, found on his website) and very reasonably priced as well. Michel throughout the call, emphasized on health and safety aspects of everything. This is a person who, you can trust for any of your electrician needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great Company to deal with. Very efficient. All works estimated were completed within my budget and time framee, so no hidden surprises! Clean workers and very polite guys. Even got a courtesy call to ensure I was happy with the works. Would highly recommend these guys. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Michel is a very good electritian, professional & outstanding human being. Overall he's not a money orientated person, but contrary to that he works hard to please his customers. I would highly recommend Michel's services.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Michel was great - he fitted me in right away and got the job done quickly and professionally. would recommend to others.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The work was completed quickly and for a reasonable price. Michel was polite and friendly; he explained everything and tidied up after himself. I would use him again and would recommend him.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I received a very professional service from Mark. He resolved the issue efficiently and let me know the pricing upfront so that I knew exactly how much I would expect to pay for service and parts. Payment was easy by card and I got my receipt immediately. I would definitely use Elextric again for any further jobs.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleasant and efficient Service can not recommend highly enough. Will use you again Michel in future, when need be. Many thanks for a top class service.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really good job and super helpful. Registered electrician with all the necessary paperwork. Will use again.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Elextric Electrical Services is rated 4.94 based on 16 reviews