Exchange My Car Reviews

4.6 Rating 13 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Exchange My Car
Read Exchange My Car Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1992 352040

Email:

support@exchangemycar.co.uk

Location:

Manufactory House, Bell Lane, Hertford, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Exchange My Car made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service, would highly recommend thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Not the best. Didn’t collect when they said and then tried knocking a further amount off my car for scratches I’d already told them about. Money was transferred quick however.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jay was excellent in communicating with me, there was a problem with collection of my car. But was handle in a professional manner. Thank you Mike
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer services very helpful would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ggot me a deal sorted and did it all under one roof
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good service provided for selling my car
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent effort by Mel and Richard. Plenty of communication .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mal was very helpful throughout the process of selling my car. He kept me informed and updated at each stage by email and telephone. A professional service
Exchange My Car 4 star review on 7th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Paweł, it was a pleasure to assist you!
Posted 9 months ago
Great service. Not too pushy and no pressure got the price I was looking for , I would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really easy process with the team, they give valuable advice, and can do all the car checks at no extra cost… I would definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, they did everything for me. by far the easiest part exchange process I've experienced. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exchange My Car is rated 4.6 based on 13 reviews