First Professional Cleaning Reviews

4.9 Rating 125 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend First Professional Cleaning
Read First Professional Cleaning Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02045324751

Email:

info@firstprofessionalcleaning.com

Location:

West Hendon Broadway, , London

Write Your review

Tell us how First Professional Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This company did an excellent end of tenancy clean on a 2 bed flat with an en-suite and I have just received confirmation that I will get my deposit back with no queries raised about the cleaning carried out. Tom cleaned the entire flat, including the oven and some marks on the wall. The price is very reasonable and the customer service is great. I would definitely use this company again. Just book in advance :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Did a great job painting my flat at very short notice. Polite, professional and paid attention to detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the cleaners cleaned my fridge for free. you won't be disappointed if you book with Tom . he's a great worker and his team . the result of my tenancy cleaning is above my expectation .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy! Excellent end of tenancy cleaning
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I used Tom and his team for an end of tenancy clean. They did…amazing job. I have got my deposit back without any problems. Great, professional and polite staff. Definitely worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted with the result. Great focus, great professionalism. Very good quality of work and very punctual. Efficient working ethic. Using their services for the third time now in a month
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely brilliant job cannot praise highly enough the cleaning was immaculate and they worked really hard would have no hesitation in using again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding service I have now used them , two occasions and the experience can't better. First Professional Cleaning go beyond your expectation and delivers Outstanding performance every time. I won't hesitate if I need Cleaning service again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tom and His team did an amazing job with the flat. They came in right on time, were very nice and highly efficient. They deep cleaned all surfaces throughout to a great standard - the oven and windows were in an appoint state, and now look brand new thanks to the team! Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing job , professional, thorough with every single detail. Feedback received from new tenants that flat looked spotless like new ! Strongly recommend without hesitation !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Avoid!!! I had booked an end of tenancy cleaning with them a week in advance and was stood up twice with them never showing up. First time they called me an hour before the scheduled cleaning to tell me they are running late and will get to my booking 5 hours late. Then again had a call an hour before the delayed cleaning to tell me they now won’t be able to come and clean. This was the day right before my check out at the property, so we were left with no cleaner and no time to find another cleaner. Zero apology and concern from the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Trusted, hardworking, I have never seen a flat so clean - extremely well done. hard working and very serious about their job. I will be using them again to clean my new flat. My son will be using them too. Just excellent.” vice was carried out without any issues. I would recommend”
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Avoid Avoid Avoid No show up TWICE No reason given. No apologies received UNRELIABLE time wasters
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great cleaning, the cleaner did a fantastic job cleaning in our house. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great job . Happy the service and I like the attitude of the cleaner . He was so humble and respectful .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely professional. Very easy booking process , competitive prices and great results. Have used them for my End of tenancy cleaning but will also use them at my new place on a regular basis too. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great company. I Had to have a cleaning in the UK and I'm in Canada they did a great job. They where friendly and awesome to deal with. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I appreciate the quality of cleaning, I had used the services of Tom for my end of tenancy cleaning . We are happy with the end result. the job was done properly . The Landlord was satisfied with the cleaning . We Will use this company again .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and cleaning. I'm happy with the professional standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
An amazing job! the cleaner cleaned my flat to the highest standard, everything was shining by the time He left and also he cleaned for free my second bathroom .I'm so grateful . I actually cannot recommend them enough. Thank you for providing such an excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
First Professional Cleaning is rated 4.94 based on 125 reviews