Gate Auto Reviews

5.0 Rating 6 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Gate Auto
Read Gate Auto Reviews
Ordered in the afternoon and the new equipment arrived 2 days later, perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Alan, We greatly appreciate your fantastic review! Best regards, Declan
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and fast delivery. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, We greatly appreciate your fantastic review! It was our pleasure to assist you. Best regards, Declan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Thank you for your advice on the phone regarding the compiblity of the 780EV and my CB124 control panel it works great. regards Steve.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Steve, We greatly appreciate your fantastic review! It was our pleasure to assist you. Best regards, Declan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful Tecnical backup and a superb product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Julian, We greatly appreciate your fantastic review! It was our pleasure to assist you and I'm glad you're satisfied with your product! Best regards, Declan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exceptional service yet again from Andrew and the team. Not only do they sell the parts, but they are very knowledgeable and patient in diagnosing over the phone the issues at hand and helping you resolve them. Nothing is too much trouble even if you have to call again for clarification. I can honestly say that if all companies reached the standard of this one absolutely brilliant 🤩 I couldn’t recommend Andy and his team more highly 5 star sevice
Gate Auto 5 star review on 10th November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kelly, We greatly appreciate your fantastic review! It was our pleasure to assist you, we're thrilled to hear that Andrew and our team provided exceptional service and support. Best regards, Declan
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have used Gate auto and north valley forge a lot through the years and they have never let me down great products and service- keep it up 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Chris, We greatly appreciate your fantastic review! Best regards, Declan
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gate Auto is rated 5.0 based on 6 reviews