Gate Auto Reviews

5.0 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Gate Auto
Read Gate Auto Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01282 677300

Email:

tech@gateauto.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7, Valley Forge Business Park,
Reedyford Road,
Nelson
Lancashire
BB9 8TU

Write Your review

Tell us how Gate Auto made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Got in touch to try and get some help with my gate install, Andy Burrows went so far above and beyond when he actually didn't have to I was amazed. Judge a company by how they deal with people, and this company by that standard has been exemplary.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is an excellent company, great service and really helpful 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience with our service. Kind regards, Declan
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding support from Andrew Burrows, his professional and friendly attitude made the whole installation, of the Roger Technologies, Solar panels, batteries, Edge panel and gate motor arm stress free. He was proactive in finding out the resolution to the error messages that I was getting and basically talked me through the full installation process. All working now, highly recommend this solution from Roger Technologies. Amazing support from Andrew, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, We greatly appreciate your fantastic review! We're delighted we could assist you. I'll be sure to share your feedback with Andy. Best regards, Declan
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, I have had to purchase a replacement Beninca Brainy control box that operates our rear drive gates. I have to sing the praises of the Technical team and in particular Andy who talked me through the installation process and helped solve all the difficulties that I encountered, which were a few. Gates operate correctly now and we are very pleased with the outcome. Once again thank you for your patience and in depth knowledge of the items that you supply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, We greatly appreciate your fantastic review! We're delighted we could assist you. I'll be sure to share your feedback with Andy. Best regards, Declan
Posted 1 month ago
Andy was amazing. Patient, knowledgeable and good natured. Helped me set up new mother board in short order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, We greatly appreciate your fantastic review! I'll make sure to share this with Andy. Best regards, Declan
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered in the afternoon and the new equipment arrived 2 days later, perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Alan, We greatly appreciate your fantastic review! Best regards, Declan
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, We greatly appreciate your fantastic review! It was our pleasure to assist you. Best regards, Declan
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Thank you for your advice on the phone regarding the compiblity of the 780EV and my CB124 control panel it works great. regards Steve.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Steve, We greatly appreciate your fantastic review! It was our pleasure to assist you. Best regards, Declan
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful Tecnical backup and a superb product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Julian, We greatly appreciate your fantastic review! It was our pleasure to assist you and I'm glad you're satisfied with your product! Best regards, Declan
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from Andy Burrow and craig at Gate Auto. He was very helpful in resolving my gate settings. The whole experience with Gate Auto, from buying to set up has been excellent Frm my initial contact on 7th June by 3rd July my existing gates had been converted to be electrically operated which I badly need as I have severe arthritis and other mobility problems. Full credit due to all who worked on it,they just got on with the job in hand.
Gate Auto 5 star review on 10th November 2023 Gate Auto 5 star review on 10th November 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Kelly, We greatly appreciate your fantastic review! It was our pleasure to assist you, we're thrilled to hear that Andrew and our team provided exceptional service and support. Best regards, Declan
Posted 5 months ago
We have used Gate auto and north valley forge a lot through the years and they have never let me down great products and service- keep it up 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Chris, We greatly appreciate your fantastic review! Best regards, Declan
Posted 5 months ago
Gate Auto is rated 5.0 based on 11 reviews