GB Logo Design Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend GB Logo Design

Write Your review

Tell us how GB Logo Design made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very easy to deal with them. I am very pleased with the supplied product. Recommended to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First of all, I want to thank everybody that submitted logo drafts for my new business. There were so many great designs to choose from. Thank you again, everyone. I also want to thank "GB Logo Design" for upgrading my project and for making the whole process so easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The GB Logo Design Company worked the best for me as I was in the hunt for someone to design the logo for my company according to my needs and they did it up more than my expectations really thankful and to the GBLogo Design Company for their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I reached out to the GBLogo Design to have a logo designed. I quite honestly did not know what it was that I wanted for my logo. The guys at the logo company were extremely patient and they went through a number of revisions before I felt like I got something that I really liked. I love the logo I now have. The whole process was seamless because the communication structure they have in place is brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I appreciate the service that GBLogo design provive their customers.....Good Luck!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you gb logo designs for designing such an amazing website for my business. Would highly recommend to everyone to do visit their website and get your designs ready.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am very impressed with the final design of my logo but not only that, the whole design process was nothing less than exceptional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am very impressed with the final design of my logo but not only that, the whole design process was nothing less than exceptional service. They’re cost-effective and dedicated
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for the work you did creating a very unique website for my company, it has a lot of features that I would not have thought of.Indeed the best company for web designing. This is indeed an amazing company to get your logo designed
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
GB Logo Design is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews