GB Logo Design Reviews

5.00 Rating 9 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend GB Logo Design

Write Your review

Tell us how GB Logo Design made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to deal with them. I am very pleased with the supplied product. Recommended to all.
Posted 11 months ago
First of all, I want to thank everybody that submitted logo drafts for my new business. There were so many great designs to choose from.
Thank you again, everyone. I also want to thank "GB Logo Design" for upgrading my project and for making the whole process so easy.
Posted 11 months ago
The GB Logo Design Company worked the best for me as I was in the hunt for someone to design the logo for my company according to my needs and they did it up more than my expectations really thankful and to the GBLogo Design Company for their services.
Posted 1 year ago
I reached out to the GBLogo Design to have a logo designed. I quite honestly did not know what it was that I wanted for my logo. The guys at the logo company were extremely patient and they went through a number of revisions before I felt like I got something that I really liked. I love the logo I now have. The whole process was seamless because the communication structure they have in place is brilliant.
Posted 1 year ago
I appreciate the service that GBLogo design provive their customers.....Good Luck!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you gb logo designs for designing such an amazing website for my business. Would highly recommend to everyone to do visit their website and get your designs ready.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very impressed with the final design of my logo but not only that, the whole design process was nothing less than exceptional service.
Posted 1 year ago
I am very impressed with the final design of my logo but not only that, the whole design process was nothing less than exceptional service. They’re cost-effective and dedicated
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the work you did creating a very unique website for my company, it has a lot of features that I would not have thought of.Indeed the best company for web designing. This is indeed an amazing company to get your logo designed
Posted 1 year ago
GB Logo Design is rated 5.00 based on 9 reviews