Get Cover Letter Reviews

4.75 Rating 65 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Get Cover Letter
Read Get Cover Letter Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(302) 214-6522

Email:

michael@getcoverletter.com

Location:

Dover, DE

Write Your review

Tell us how Get Cover Letter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is so convenient when you can send ready documents to the employer directly. Cover letters and resumes are in PDF format. You can save, send, or print from the device you are using!
Posted 3 months ago
I have over 10 documents in different designs in my profile. The process of creating such is so easy and interactive. You don’t need to brainstorm the skills or responsibilities to add to your resume - GetCoverLetter has tips everywhere.
Posted 3 months ago
I got numerous compliments from recruiters regarding my cover letter and CV looking. Plus, while applying for a particular position, I can now attach customized documents due to some splendid designs. That is an ace in a sleeve in an extremely competitive market!
Posted 3 months ago
I used to spend hours for compiling solid job-application documents. GetCoverLetter is a real time-saving tool! Just a few minutes, and I was impressed by how appealing my resume and cover letter look like!
Posted 3 months ago
You can generate many documents. “Usually, I face different names of the vacancy I need, thus, every time I wanted to apply, I needed to create documents with a different position title. With GetCoverLetter, I keep all of them in my profile. As many resumes and cover letters as I need!
Posted 3 months ago
It takes a little time to generate the documents. The platform has many pop-up hints that make the process fast and comprehensive. I created resumes, cover letters, and CVs with GetCoverLetter, and will most likely use this platform again and again
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve always worked hard on my cover letters, but nothing decent came out. All of them looked boring and robotic. Finally, I decided to stop torturing myself with writing and try one of those professional tools. My brother recommended me GetCoverLetter, and I absolutely loved it! Now my cover letter looks unique and will definitely catch a recruiter’s eye!
Posted 3 months ago
GetCoverLetter builder was the first one I ever tried, but it’s so good that I don’t even want to check out anything else. It’s got everything that you need – auto-formatting, a variety of designs, helpful tips along the way, and a professionally-looking result. I will definitely use it again!
Posted 3 months ago
I never knew how to properly structure a resume. With GetCoverLetter, I don’t even have to think about that anymore. I just fill my information into the proper sections while the builder does the rest for me.
Posted 3 months ago
The GetCoverLetter will do the formatting for you! First, you pick the design you like. Then all you need to do is enter your contact information, professional skills, and experience. Just 8-10 minutes, and you will have a professional resume on your hands.
Posted 4 months ago
Forget struggling with your cover letter for hours – with GetCoverLetter builder, you won’t spend more than 10 minutes! Yes, just 10 minutes – that’s all it’s going to take to create a unique, formatted, and well-designed cover letter. This is a sure way to increase your chances of impressing the recruiter.
Posted 4 months ago
Attracting the recruiter’s eye is not so easy these days. But with GetCoverLetter resume builder, I managed to do it! It turns out the design of the resume really matters, and this builder offers quite a variety of options to choose from.
Posted 4 months ago
I remember struggling on my resume for hours, and the formatting process seemed to be endless. Now I spend less than 15 minutes and receive an entirely professional resume! With GetCoverLetter builder, I just had to enter my information and pick the most appropriate design.
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve never written a resume. Moreover, I did not know how to do it. Therefore, I decided to use builder services. I thought it would be easier, and with GetCoverLetter, it really was. I managed to structure the information about myself and highlight my skills and knowledge. Even though I had minimal work experience, my application received good feedback and an interview invitation.
Posted 4 months ago
Writing a cover letter has always been a real challenge for me. First, I stare at a blank page for two hours, not knowing where to start. Then I write for about 5 hours and spend another two on editing. 9 hours!!! Not to mention that I am rarely happy with what I’ve written. With GetCoverLetter, it takes 7 minutes to build a perfect document.
Posted 4 months ago
Getting a job in IT was my dream. Thanks to the GetCoverLetter builder, it became real. The recruiter was so impressed with my self-presentation that she invited me for an interview. And thanks to GetCoverLetter blog interview tips, I nailed my interview and got my dream job.
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve been looking for a builder to create both a resume and a cover letter for a long time. And I finally found it. GetCoverLetter is now my favorite platform because it gives me everything I need - an opportunity to build the whole application package in no time.
Posted 4 months ago
I never thought that a builder-made cover letter would impress a recruiter. But with GetCoverLetter, it did. The recruiter was amazed. I received my interview invitation and got my job offer as well.
Posted 4 months ago
I am pleased with the result. I didn't spend a lot of time creating a new cover letter. The editor did everything for me, I only answered questions.
Posted 4 months ago
Recently I needed a resume, but I haven't written one for a long time, so I used an online editor. GetCoverLetter editor is easy to use. It took me no more than 8 minutes to create a job application document.
Posted 4 months ago
Get Cover Letter is rated 4.75 based on 65 reviews