Get Cover Letter Reviews

4.79 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Get Cover Letter
Read Get Cover Letter Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(302) 214-6522

Email:

michael@getcoverletter.com

Location:

Dover, DE

Write Your review

Tell us how Get Cover Letter made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
No matter how awesome your application is, the recruiter won’t pay attention to it if it’s not readable. I experienced this firsthand when I sent cover letters in clumpy blocks text. But with GetCoverLetter, I no longer have such a problem. All my cover letters are now visually appealing.
Posted 15 hours ago
What I like about GetCoverLetter most is that it saves my cover letters and allows me to edit them later. I can even customize my application for a new position. It really saves time.
Posted 1 day ago
I’m a somewhat chaotic person, and the structuring of information can hardly be called my strength. But with the cover letter I made using the GetCoverLetter builder, I look like the most organized person in the world. And the employers thought so too.
Posted 2 days ago
I always check out the website’s blog section and GCL updates. The articles are super handy and understandable. The CL builder itself has no drawbacks - fast and easy.
Posted 4 days ago
None of the platforms that I used had so many job options. Super convenient and handy. Each profession has a description of duties and responsibilities.
Posted 1 week ago
Getting a new job is always hard. But GetCoverLetter helped me put together my cover letter making it a lot easier. I just picked my skills and chose the design. It saved my time and money and helped me get the job I wanted.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I hate formatting. That’s my weak side till I found GetCoverLetter. Just one click, and I got a perfectly-organized paper. If only everything were as simple as formatting texts in this editor.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is really hard to create a cover letter yourself. So much to think about like structure, text, formatting, blah, blah, blah. It can literally take the whole day to write. I don’t have all day to waste! That’s why I’m so glad I found this builder. Using GetCoverLetter, it only took me 8 minutes to get my paper.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Writing cover letters is something I always put off, especially when I when I’m applying to lots of different jobs. But GetCoverLetter has changed this. They make it easy to choose the skills and qualities that are best for a specific job and customize my paper.
Posted 1 month ago
The most significant advantage of GetCoverLetter service is the ability to view, change, and edit the finished document before downloading it. It gives you complete control over the quality.
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn’t figure out how to fit my self-presentation on one page. But GetCoverLetter editor did it! It kept my document to the point and reflected my main competitive advantages. The interview invitation I got is proof that it works.
Posted 1 month ago
GetCoverLetter is very user-friendly. All I had to do was go through a small questionnaire and choose a design for my document. It took very little effort to received a compelling and well-organized cover letter.
Posted 1 month ago
I like that all the proposed skills in the GetCoverLetter builder correspond to my chosen position and the employer's requirements. I got an excellent self-presentation that really proves my suitability for the vacancy.
Posted 1 month ago
I liked working with GetCoverLetter builder. First, it’s fast. Second, the provided cover letters were really tailored to the chosen position, which helped me get an interview after the very first job application.
Posted 1 month ago
Get Cover Letter is rated 4.79 based on 14 reviews