Gym Flooring Reviews

5.0 Rating 34 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Gym Flooring
Read Gym Flooring Reviews

Phone:

0117 301 3660

Email:

info@gymflooring.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12, Eastpark Trading Estate, Gordon Rd,
Fishponds,
Bristol
North Somerset
BS5 7DR

Write Your review

Tell us how Gym Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love the way that the team consult and give practical advice on the type of flooring as well as their in-depth knowledge of the impact any flooring may have on my existing flooring. This, coupled with the exceptional service and personability means I'll always come back to them for my projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have used Gym Flooring over the last couple of years, and i must say i am extremely happy with the way how they pride their work ethic, they will do everything to keep the customer happy, and always go above and beyond of what was needed. The staff was so friendly, which put you at ease immediately, and the workmanship was so Top Class, working clean as they went along. i would recommend Gym Flooring to anyone needing a First Class Flooring Specialist, the prices are very competitive, and especially the materials are High End. For Any future flooring work i need, i would only use them. This is one happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gym flooring were excellent from start to finish . They were within budget and in time during a pandemic and were very supportive on choices and know how in the gym industry . Two years on and our business is thriving . We are Bix Centric a boutique boxing and fitness club in Knightsbridge and now Kuwait . HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Gym Flooring 5 star review on 14th April 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gym Flooring laid the floors at our private personal training studio 6 years ago and we’ve had no issues whatsoever - great service and the best quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Professional and excellent results
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Have used Gym Flooring on numerous projects now and they never fail to deliver!! Thank you to John and the team for making the process smooth from start to finish. The quality of the products is why we decided to use Gym Flooring initially as tried and tested many other suppliers in the industry before finding them. Would highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We have used Gym Flooring for several years on our gym fit out projects. Quotations are prompt and fitters turn up on time and any issues that arise are promptly resolved. John, Steve and Paul are professional to deal with and always happy to help. Would highly recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi John and Paul Just a quick note to thank you guys once again for your incredible support on the recent project works for our client in Battersea. As ever your knowledge at the start of the project with providing the hygrometer and moisture readings was invaluable, this enabled us to get the DPM down and all screeding works done to required specifications prior to the laying of the flooring. Under tight timescales your attention to detail and quality of fitting was as ever impeccable and we appreciate your support in working with us against the very tight timescales needed for the project. I look forward to working with you on future projects, good luck with your continued success.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
John and all the guys at gym flooring were amazing from our initial meeting right through to fitting the flooring to our site. We would highly recommend Gym Flooring to anyone looking for an elite professional finish. We are a very happy facility. Trax Performance.
Gym Flooring 5 star review on 3rd April 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great product knowledge, excellent installation team
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We have had the pleasure of working with Gym Flooring on multiple schemes, in Health, Education & Leisure. Their understanding of the right product to meet your specific requirements is second to none. Their installation was managed professionally and all projects have been delivered safely and on or ahead of time. Contract accounts are signed off professionally, including the valuation of materials off-site. We have no hesitation in highly recommending Gym Flooring
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent company with first class service, wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
On previous projects I have had a range of gym, vinyl, timber and carpet floor coverings fitted by the Gym Flooring team. From pre-start meeting through to installation and completion the team demonstrate professionalism and a high commitment to quality while meeting programme requirements. Gym flooring will always be my first port of call when looking to appoint a flooring contractor.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great company, fast, efficient and professional organisation - excellent!
Gym Flooring 5 star review on 31st March 2023 Gym Flooring 5 star review on 31st March 2023 Gym Flooring 5 star review on 31st March 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Gym Flooring is rated 5.0 based on 34 reviews