Gym Flooring Reviews

5.0 Rating 34 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Gym Flooring
Read Gym Flooring Reviews

Phone:

0117 301 3660

Email:

info@gymflooring.co.uk

Location:

Unit 12, Eastpark Trading Estate, Gordon Rd,
Fishponds,
Bristol
North Somerset
BS5 7DR

Write Your review

Tell us how Gym Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
So pleased we went with these guys! Good communication from start to finish even the fitters were top class can’t thank them enough🥊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication, high quality products and really good people working throughout the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
From consultation to installation - the entire process was well advised and perfectly delivered. All surfaces covered expertly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
To whom it may concern, My name is Barry McGuigan I’m the former World Featherweight Champion, I’m an inductee in the international Boxing Hall of Fame and the World Boxing Hall of Fame. My sons Shane is a renowned Boxing Coach and has one of the best boxing stable of fighters in the World. We used Gym Flooring to fit out our gym in Battersea and they are simply brilliant at their job. They laid a synthetic track for our sledge and they put two tiered rubber flooring on the main part of the gym which was excellent. They were quick clean and extremely professional and they are one of the most efficient companies I have ever had the good fortune to meet. Suffice it to say I would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone, they are superb. Sincerely BarryMcGuigan
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Flooring Subcontractor who turned up when planned and finished the job with a top quality finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I have worked with Gym flooring for a number of years now, and have always received exceptional service. John and the team can not do enough for us, and have quite often gone above and beyond to assist myself and my team. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The team from Gym flooring came in and transformed our gym. They were very professional following up with delivery dates and installation dates and worked to schedule to get the job completed. Super happy with the end product and clients love the new floor. Thanks again and see you on the next job. Scott Hope Practice Director
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Spoke to John and ordered flooring on Monday PM, Tuesday lunchtime the gym is completely finished and looks amazing. I’m so happy with the workmanship and the product. Just have to use the gym now 😃 🏋️
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good attention to detail. South West business development manager was great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great company understands our business and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great company to work with from concept to installation. The product has held up exceptionally well in a high-use facility. Very personable and professional service-David Givens University of Reading
Gym Flooring 5 star review on 4th May 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Gym Flooring have worked closely with Pulse D&B to complete projects nationally providing a professional service with quality installation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Having worked with John and his team for many years and on a multitude of projects large and small, I find Gymflooring Uk to be professional and extremely focused on the attention to detail to ensure that projects are completed to the highest standard, within a budget and and on time. On Every occasion, when engaging Gymflooring Uk the interaction from business development through to the delivery and post-project teams has been excellent and every focus is on handing a project back to the client at the highest level possible. Gymflooring Uk's constant sourcing of materials to ensure that the flooring is of high quality yet reducing the impact on the climate is refreshing and they are constantly looking at ways to reduce waste, whilst remaining focused on the delivery of high-quality products and services.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Came through a very complex installation with flying colours and supportive throughout. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gym Flooring have been a fantastic partner for Pulse Fitness and we have delivered some incredible flooring solutions together to change the look, feel and functionality of our customer`s floor areas. Their customer service and knowledge of flooring is exceptional combined with staff who can deliver what they propose and promise.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had both a rubber floor fitted and a carpet track fitted over 3 years ago and is still in solid condition and looks brand new!! So fast to respond to enquires to myself and others too, Cannot fault John and the team
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
We have worked with GymFlooring for over 3 years now on various home gyms, private studios and large commercial projects. They are a brilliant company that always go above and beyond for my business and our clients. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a team with years of flooring knowledge who always provide a professional and stress free fit out service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I used Gym Flooring for my garage gym at home and they were brilliant! The quality is amazing and it has made such a difference in noise reduction when dropping an Olympic bar from hight. I will be using Gym Flooring again for our personal training studio in the near future 👊🏻💥
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service! Just recently finished our brand new gym facility. Very pleased with the outstanding finish! Would highly recommend this company. The best in the business!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Gym Flooring is rated 5.0 based on 34 reviews