Humberside Glazing Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 8 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Humberside Glazing Ltd
Read Humberside Glazing Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01724270441

Email:

leah@humbersideglazing.co.uk

Location:

49-51 Trafford Street, , Scunthorpe

Write Your review

Tell us how Humberside Glazing Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very pleased with the professional person who came to quote, the well laid out quotation and the final installation, again done professional, with little fuss. It was a pleasure to deal with them. Highly recommended. Ian
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to provide us with such a wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear we provided a professional service from start to finish. We always strive to provide our customers with a level of service we ourselves would expect to receive as a customer. Wishing you all the very best.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service from the off. Outstanding customer service . The front door was fitted today 13.8.21 very professional guys who worked hard and cleaned up . Would definitely recommed you speak to these people as they are very friendly and no exactly what they are doing. Keep it going.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to provide us with such a wonderful reivew. We strive to provide all our customers with a level of customer service we would expect as a customer and are thrilled we met this expectation. Wishing you all the very best. We hope you like your new door.
Posted 9 months ago
Locksmith carried out excellent job replacing the lock. Would of been 5 stars if the correct lock was ordered initially.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We appreciate all feedback received to enable us to improve the service offered to our customers. We sincerely apologise for the error on your initial order. Unfortunately our fitter attended site to asses the back set required, of which there are multiple, and on this occasion mis-takingly ordered the first one 5mm too short. Please accept our apologies for the error but glad we could finally complete the job to a satisfactory standard.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent communications and customer service.Delivered and fitted onetime and cleaned up afterwards.Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled you were happy with your experience at Humberside Glazing. Thank you for supporting a local family run business. Wishing you all the very best.
Posted 9 months ago
amazing company right from the start leah in the office to the man sorry dont know his name that came out to measure to martin and mark the fitters brilliant service from start to finish knew everything what was happening and they kept to it forget about masiive compaines humberside glazing gave us everything we needed and more would certainly recomend them to anyone thankyou again for brillant service and windows outstanding thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for taking the time for providing us with such fabulous feedback. As a family run business we always strive to put our customers first to ensure their whole experience from start to finish is a positive one. We are thrilled we were able to meet these expectations. Thank you for choosing Humberside Glazing.
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived promptly at the agreed time. Andy did his work with extreme care, very tidy and was clearly very experienced. Humberside Glazing are a company who know how important the “customer” is and provide an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We are always grateful for customer feedback. Thank you for the positive review and taking the time to provide us with your feedback.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business.
Posted 10 months ago
Although ours was just a small repair to replace a broken double glazed unit in a sash window, we were very pleased with the friendly and professional way that Humberside Glazing handled the whole process. Also, thank you Andy for a neat and efficient job.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback. It is greatly appreciated and we are thrilled you are pleased with the works completed.
Posted 10 months ago
Humberside Glazing Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 8 reviews