Interhire Reviews

4.95 Rating 19 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Interhire
Read Interhire Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

03333 580 566

Email:

enquiries@inter-hire.co.uk

Location:

Interhire Unit 4-5, Tollgate Close, Cardiff

Write Your review

Tell us how Interhire made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This wasn't the first time I used InterHire, staff is always very polite, cheerful and professional. Cars are cleaned and looked after, it's a real pleasure to rent cars from them. Thank you for the pleasant experience
Posted 4 months ago
I recently Rented a van from the Hirwaun site which I have done many times before. The assistants were friendly and helpful and the whole service is top notch. Will definetly be using the company agian.
Posted 5 months ago
Still awaiting a refund for excess payment of £51.01.
Can you get this sorted for me please?
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Kingsley,

My apologies that you have not received your refund yet I will look into this for you.

Dan
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and no issues with the van which I hired to move properties.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick and easy to get a vehicle good communication with staff will use again superb
Posted 6 months ago
Was very handy to use to house move
Posted 6 months ago
Exceptionally friendly,helpful staff. Cars in good condition.
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly, efficient, and the vehicle was clean and new. Thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
From booking to pick up, the whole experience was exceptional, can't recommend highly enough.
The communication between Dan and myself was brilliant also.
Shopped around and there the best prices in cardiff.
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional set up, Interhire have always been able to provide the vehicle that was needed on the day and have always been very accommodating on the pick up and drop off times. The vehicle has always been in immaculate condition. A pleasure to do business with.
Posted 6 months ago
Van hire made easy.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent treatment by both Michelle and Dave. Both look after the customer and are considerate in their dealings with me .In fairness to them the checking out of the car via an iPhone rather than an iPad adds some admin time to the process. Enterprise Merthyr has speeded up the check out service with iPads. On the whole very happy.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from the friendly staff. The van was in excellent condition. It’s always good to support a business employing local people.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and price
Posted 6 months ago
Great service
Great vehicles
Costs a bit more than I expected

But if you want quality it costs a bit more

Contacting Aberdare NOT good

Cdf great
Posted 6 months ago
Clean friendly service, nice food prices and would use again.
Posted 6 months ago
I've used Interhire a few times now and find their service, professionalism and price second to none and much better and easier to deal with than enterprise. Miles is absolutely spot on, nothing is too much trouble for him - and we came to realise that I was a customer of his when he was at enterprise and my company were using them. Even though interhire are a much smaller firm than enterprise - they offer much better service and are so much easier and far more personable. First class - keep it up!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, pristine vehicles and great price. I will certainly be using again
Posted 6 months ago
very kind services.nice staff, low price cost.won’t hire from enterprise anymore
Posted 6 months ago
Interhire is rated 4.95 based on 19 reviews