Interio Flooring Reviews

4.73 Rating 15 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Interio Flooring
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Interio Flooring Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01207291203

Email:

info@interioflooring.co.uk

Location:

F11 Tanfield Lea Business Centre
Tanfield Lea

Write Your review

Tell us how Interio Flooring made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect service from start to finish, quick response on queries before and after delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Interio Flooring are a great company to buy flooring from. The technical knowledge offered on engineered wood flooring is incredible ensuring we made the right choice on our flooring. From their sampling service to checking on us after we had installed the floor you get a very personalised customer service experience. I Will be using again in the future
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering from Interio Flooring was overall a good experience. Goods where delivered the day I requested and all goods arrived in good condition. I had to call to be advised of an ETA of the delivery, i would have preferred this to have been an automated process or for a member of there team to have emailed to advise. I would buy from them again.
Posted 5 months ago
I had recently been renovating 2 of my rental properties and needed some laminate flooring for both of them. I ordered the 12mm Livorno Oak. The product is very nice and installation went together really smoothly. Only negative was that i couldn't chose a timed delivery slot, however both deliveries arrived the day that i had requested. Will be using again for the next lot of properties i refurbish.
Posted 6 months ago
I order a sample from interio which arrived after 48 hours. Speaking to customer services they kindly talked me through a product, their knowledge in fantastic. Placed the floor and it was delivered two days later. cannot fault
Posted 7 months ago
Best price i could find online for engineered wood flooring, delivered in 2 days to my house. Fantastic company to buy from
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a real oak brushed and oiled floor from Interio Flooring. The flooring stole the show at a family gathering, I’ve highly recommended interio to the friends I had over!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered for a full new house build prices were extremely competitive and the customer service and delivery was excellent will be using these guys again!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered engineered wood from Interio last week and couldn't be more thrilled with it. Absolutely love it and it was the best value for money I could find! Thank you Interio!
Posted 1 year ago
The overall service from start to finish is exceptional and couldn’t ask for better! The range of products Interio Flooring have leaves plenty of room for many options and were more than helpful in helping me choose my desired product for my home, would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
New living room carpet, really happy with the quality and service received from Interio Flooring
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful staff and their wood flooring is exceptional quality. Will definitely reorder and will be recommending them to my friends. A great find!
Posted 1 year ago
Recently moved and needed to change the flooring, these guys hooked me up and at a great price - would highly recommend! Thanks again
Posted 1 year ago
Supper helpful customer service with useful product knowledge, product arrived and was installed, extremely pleased with it. Really good products and service
Posted 1 year ago
Interio Flooring helped me with measuring and selecting the right floor for my requirements. Can't fault there professional and reliable service.
Posted 1 year ago
Interio Flooring is rated 4.73 based on 15 reviews