Jade Ashley Tierney Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jade Ashley Tierney
Visit Website

Phone:

07814442925

Email:

JT@onelineart.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Jade Ashley Tierney made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love this print! Arrived early in great condition. Packaging was a nice added touch too! Thank you! X
Jade Ashley Tierney 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your order :)
Posted 4 months ago
I absolutely love my piece. Jade was brilliant, she was very patient while I decided what I wanted and provided lots of great ideas. My piece arrived safely, beautifully framed, and now hangs in pride of place in my room.
Jade Ashley Tierney 5 star review on 23rd May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I’m a huge fan of Jade’s art and proudly have a piece hanging in my flat. I look forward to each new creation so I can keep adding to my collection!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi have just bought some amazing art off jade and I love the work she does please support her this girl will go a long way 5* all the way 😁
Jade Ashley Tierney 5 star review on 17th May 2021 Jade Ashley Tierney 5 star review on 17th May 2021 Jade Ashley Tierney 5 star review on 17th May 2021 Jade Ashley Tierney 5 star review on 17th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I commissioned a piece for one of my best friends, and gave Jade just a vague idea of what I was looking for (and I mean SUPER vague, just a theme) and she created the most perfect and special piece. Both my friend and I were truly blown away and we could really see how much emotion Jade put into it. She took something abstract and brought it to life in a truly beautiful way. Thank you, Jade!!
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased a print of a cup with a love heart coming out of the top looking like steam. It is a beautiful piece and goes lovely in my kitchen. Jades prints are amazing quality and a very good price for what you’re getting. Would 100% recommend to others!
Jade Ashley Tierney 5 star review on 6th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the teacup print in black and white and It arrived within 5 days of ordering. This unique and minimalist print is perfect for my kitchen. I would highly recommend.
Jade Ashley Tierney 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered Jades amazing coffee prints 😍 they perk up my kitchen ... the paper is really good quality and the packaging had a really nice touch. I was so excited when they arrived.
Posted 3 months ago
Love this A5 print, very good quality, quick delivery and great packaging which was a nice surprise. This is the perfect gift and will definitely be purchasing more prints! Thank you!
Jade Ashley Tierney 5 star review on 28th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
We absolutely love the one line piece you created for our living room... The colours match perfectly! Thanks so much. X
Jade Ashley Tierney 5 star review on 4th March 2021 Jade Ashley Tierney 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
I'm so pleased you love it!
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing print, thank you!
Jade Ashley Tierney 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Jade Ashley Tierney is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews