Joorney Business Plans Canada Inc. Reviews

5.0 Rating 37 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Joorney Business Plans Canada Inc.

About Joorney Business Plans Canada Inc.:

Joorney Business Plans Canada
www.joorney.ca

1200 McGill College Ave, Suite 1100
Montreal, QC, H3B4G7

Visit Website

Phone:

5143122230

Email:

jonathan@joorney.ca

Write Your review

Tell us how Joorney Business Plans Canada Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Working with Joorney has been a valuable collaboration for me. Their team is not only professional and knowledgeable but also incredibly responsive to all inquiries and demands, ensuring smooth and efficient communication. One of the most significant benefits I've experienced is from their workshops and webinars, where they invite experts from various fields. These sessions have been instrumental in providing me with the insights and knowledge needed to navigate the complexities of business planning and development. Joorney is also very helpful in building bridges between clients who need B2B services. They have connected my company with other businesses, allowing us to collaborate and support each other effectively. I highly recommend Joorney services!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joorney conducts its business professionally. Timelines are respected. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My experience with Joorney has been wonderfully great. The comprehensive business plan they provide portrays their professionalism in all aspects imaginable. Their dedication to the entire process is what I am truly grateful for. I'm very happy that I have chosen Joorney and I am thankful for their honest efforts in providing me the most reasonable, and effective solutions
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been working with Joorney for over 8 years and enough said when I say they are still my go to for professional and business plan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have once word. Joorney is best one helpful. I appreciated all of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
​Among the many positive attributes Joorney team possesses, it is their professionalism in handling all sorts of clientele that makes us comfortable working with them. No doubt! If meeting clients' expectations is the goal, they are exceeding that consistently. Our journey is easier with Joorney! Such a pleasure working with Uros and the entire team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My experience with the D4U team was sensational. In the first visit I was already very well guided and I got all the clarifications about my visa. Everyone was very professional throughout the entire process. Through this team we got the dreamed approval of my visa and green card. Thanks to everyone involved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joorney team are very professional and have a lot of experience with business plan and market research. I highly recommend Joorney.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My client says, "what a comprehensive business plan!".
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I highly recommend Joorney's quality of service and professional work from the entire team. I was very satisfied with two jobs we did and I am already planning my third one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I highly recommend Joorney. Very professional team and coordinated with excellent response in all stages until the delivery of the business plan. In more than 5 business plans that they have prepared for my clients in different and diverse businesses, I was very satisfied with their work. In one case, they cooperated so much that even though my client only had one week to file, the professional team of Joorney delivered the business plan to the deadline in an incredible way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great team! As always!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Joorney for all the good job you have done for many of my clients. Your team is very professional, dedicated and supportive. From the very first day, I got impressed with your company and your team, and after several business plans delivered for my various clients, I am more confident to use your service. I wish you all the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommended. We work with clients around the world who are always looking for business plan preparations. We have been working with Joorney for more than a year now and Joorney has helped us and our clients greatly by producing high quality and thorough business plans.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Everybody, We highly recommend Joorney's services, when an investors portal recommended them to us. They quickly organize a meeting to review our needs, they understood exactly the ask and delivered the documents as agreed. The Team just to mention some of them Marianella, Matthew, and Sebastien were key in developing effective documents which are helping us succeed in our seed funding journey. We will definitely do more business with them in the future. We are happy with their services. Edgar Azcorra Aliquet Inc.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My first experience with Joorney was awesome and great. They handled professionally all our request from market research to business plan. The final product delivered by Joorney was topnotch and classic. We recommend Joorney to all. Thank you all the team at Joorney.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joorney is helpful in all professional matters I need, They have an excellent team and are very responsive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
they are very responsive!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joorney are really good for their business plan. They offer prompt service and we get value and quality for our money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Uros and his team are very pleasant and great to deal with. Always helpful and very responsive, precise and accurate data-based as per requirements. I strongly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Joorney Business Plans Canada Inc. is rated 5.0 based on 37 reviews