Lothian Domestics Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 9 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Lothian Domestics Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Lothian Domestics Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just brilliant. Quik and professional
Posted 4 months ago
Jamie was brilliant engineer and very professional. Thankyou
Posted 4 months ago
Already completed review.Received receipt 0...110121pdf--38.1KB. Hope info will confirm my review was genuine.
Posted 4 months ago
Great system to keep you informed of when engineer will turn up. Great friendly service and value for money. I’d definitely recommend Lothian Domestics.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service from the time of booking, kept updated as to when engineer would call. Engineer "Jamie" was both efficient and informative with regard to the Fridge Freezer. Sadly the FF was beyond a reasonable repair as Jamie explained. Due to the outcome the charge was only £35
Posted 4 months ago
The reason i gave a 3* was because LDL was supposed to call me within 24-48 hrs after being given a job number from Samsung . When i called them they said they phoned twice i have an answer machine there was no call so they delayed the time in which an engineer could be booked . Other than that the contact after was great text reminder and a call 10 min before engineer was to arrive. Engineer was well mannered fully explain the fault fix very quickly .
Posted 5 months ago
Fit my new washing machine and took my old one away both guys were well mannered and polite
Posted 5 months ago
So simple. From first contact was kept up to date and they changed appointment when they realised my report of the fault would require a part. Engineer arrived on time and was very professionally. Excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and friendly staff.
Posted 5 months ago
Lothian Domestics Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 9 reviews