Magicsocial Reviews

4.27 Rating 11 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Magicsocial

Write Your review

Tell us how Magicsocial made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Magic Social really is magic! Thank you for growing my followers for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Top service for growing your Instagram. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They helped me connect with businesses to help get my product seen, which directly helped with sales! The engagements they generate really help with getting out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Loved the service! Helped out my business Instagram by connecting with influencers and locals.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing tool to grow your Instagram, their support is outstanding and really showed how much they care about their customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Couldn't be happier, this service has worked really well for my business. I recommend them to anyone.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great company for engagements, helped my business get around and seen by alot more people.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Top work. Top company. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really good service. The only bad things you’ll hear about this company are from competitors. Thanks for growing my business account guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Magic Social might be the worst Instagram service company I’ve ever used. They sent fake followers to my account, and when I asked to cancel, they called me an idiot and said I requested the wrong targets! After wasting hundreds of dollars on this scam, they finally canceled and guess what... all the fake followers disappeared too. Magic Social is an isanely unethical and a sketchy company.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
SocialSteeze runs one of the biggest online scams. It's owned by four New Zealand scammers named Ricky Pahl, Adam Mark Ross, Arend Nollen, and Leon Hedges. They also own the following FRAUDULENT Instagram growth sites where they fill your account with fake spammy followers: Magic Social Social Steeze LikeSocial Social10x Rise Social SurgeSocial TweSocial Social Envy Phoenix Social They also own these FAKE REVIEWS BLOGS: JonathonSpire.com, igreviews.co, spireUSA.com, thesmallbusinessblog.net, trustadvisor.io, and many others. They smear competitors on here and promote their own bs services.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Magicsocial is rated 4.27 based on 11 reviews