Margdarshak Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Margdarshak
Visit Website

Phone:

09650722240

Email:

margdarshak.org@gmail.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Margdarshak made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best place to start your career with. Margdarshak help you in achieving all your career goals for life success. Margdarshak is the best place to start your career counselling with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi i am gopal das today i am working as career advisor in reputable organization this all get possible because of margdarshak. Margdarshak is the best career counselling providing organization in India. That help students in making them successful.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I worked at margdarshak and it's really great for me to work at margdarshak i learn so many new things by working at margdarshak and acquire so many new skills that help me to grow in my career thank you margdarshak for helping me in my career.
Posted 1 month ago
Margdarshak has the best tools to make students career successful and healthy so they are happy in their life and career.
Posted 1 month ago
Margdarshak is one of the greatest all time organization that help students with their careers and make them competitive and successful with their careers. I am so successful in my career this all gets possible because of margdarshak thank you margdarshka for helping me with my career.
Posted 1 month ago
My name is Rajesh and I am successful and shipping in my career today I am doing that job what I dream when I was a students then I join margdarshak that provides the best career education and guidance and start taking career counselling from them they made me so successful that I am doing my dream job thank you margdarshak for helping me.
Posted 1 month ago
The best part of Margdarshak is that they provide equal focus on every student and put equal efforts on everyone to make them successful in their life.
Posted 1 month ago
One of the finest organizations that help students with their careers by providing the best career counselling and guidance for their better career.
Posted 1 month ago
Margdarshak understands every employees situation and provides help them to all. The staff is really good at margdarshak they are best in providing career counselling.
Posted 2 months ago
If you are looking for growth and success in your life then margdarshak is the best place to make you successful in your career.
Posted 2 months ago
One of the best and most valuable career guidance provider in India.
Posted 2 months ago
Finally, I got my dream job this all to get possible because of mardarshak they guide e with my career and trained me for a better future. Today I am so successful and happy with my career. Thank you margdarshak for helping me.
Posted 2 months ago
The great company doing great work byway of providing career counselling and guidance to students for their better future.
Posted 3 months ago
One of the best career counseling provider in India. I had made my career success with the help of margdarshak. Thank you margdarshak for helping me.
Posted 3 months ago
One of the best career counselors in India. Provides the best career counselling in India.
Posted 3 months ago
Margdarshak is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews